57 Seconds Soundtrack Music (2023)

57 Seconds Soundtrack , a 2023 movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

57 Seconds Soundtrack. Songs and music featured in the movie

1. Maybe – Cherone
2. 2 Bad Mice – 2 Bad Mice
3. Creepin – Cade Ellis
4. Hit the Cup (Radio Edit) – Aykay
5. Extract – Green Tolek
6. 2nd Reality OST – Purple Motion
7. All This Time – David Luning
8. Change Has Gotta Come – Elijah Honey
9. Can’t Hold Me Down – Torrance Klein, Ray Williams, Weston Wilson
10. Say You Do – Randy Louise
11. Ooo – Off Task
12. Power is Money – Torrance Klein, Ray Williams, Weston Wilson
13. Going Down – Jesika Von Rabbit


About 57 Seconds:

– When a tech blogger lands an interview with a tech guru and stops an attack on him, he finds a mysterious ring that takes him back 57 seconds into the past. (From IMDb / Rotten Tomatoes 57 Seconds)

57 Seconds Music Songs

57 Seconds Release date:

– September 29, 2023

Cast of 57 Seconds:

– Josh Hutcherson as Franklin Fox, Morgan Freeman as Anton Burrell, Lovie Simone as Jala, Greg Germann as Sig Thorensen, Bevin Bru as Rene Renzler, Sammi Rotibi as Calvert, Mark Jacobson, D.A. Obahor, David Kallaway, AJ Rome, Kenneth Kynt Bryan, Matthew Jayson Cwern, Marcus Brown

Listen the Music Watch the 57 Seconds Trailer

Categories: Thriller Soundtracks, Sci-Fi Soundtracks, Movies
Info: 57 SECONDS is an Sci-Fi Thriller film from The Avenue directed by Rusty Cundieff. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
57 Seconds Soundtrack, 57 Seconds Songs, Music from 57 Seconds, 57 Seconds Music, Songs from 57 Seconds, Soundtrack from 57 Seconds

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *