A Discovery of Witches Soundtrack (Season 3)

A Discovery of Witches Soundtrack Songs List

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie A Discovery of Witches


Episode 1 – S03E01

    A Discovery of Witches cast: Teresa Palmer as Diana Bishop, DPhil., Matthew Goode as Matthew Clairmont, Edward Bluemel as Marcus Whitmore, Louise Brealey as Gillian Chamberlain, Malin Buska as Satu Järvinen, Aiysha Hart as Miriam Shephard, Owen Teale as Peter Knox, Alex Kingston as Sarah Bishop, Valarie Pettiford as Emily Mather.
    Release date: 07 January, 2022 on Sky One
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie A Discovery of Witches 2022 Season 3 Sky One. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    1 thought on “A Discovery of Witches Soundtrack (Season 3)”

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *