A Million Miles Away Soundtrack (2023)

A Million Miles Away Soundtrack. Songs and music featured in the movie

A Million Miles Away Soundtrack, a 2023 Amazon Prime movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

A Million Miles Away Music Songs List

1. Listen the Music California Dreamin’ (From the Amazon Original Movie “a Million Miles Away”) [feat. Brian Lopez] – Calexico

2. Listen the Music 96 Tears – ? and The Mysterians

3. Listen the Music Yo Tengo Una Receta – Mexican Institute of Sound

4. Me Vaz A Negar Tres Veces – Fredy Rodrigues

5. Corrido de Pancho Villa – Arimar Velazquez

6. Listen the Music El Hijo Del Pueblo – José Alfredo Jimenez

7. Listen the Music Contrabando Y Traicion – Los Tigres Del Norte

8. No Lo Puede Creer – Maria Gastelum

9. Listen the Music The Bigger The Boom – Shawn O Thomas |john B Miller

10. Listen the Music True – Spandau Ballet

11. Listen the Music This Land Is Your Land – The Kingston Trio

12. Listen the Music When Your Heart Goes Crazy – Durwood Haddock

13. Listen the Music Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley

14. Listen the Music Whip It – DEVO

15. Listen the Music Hoy Me He Vuelto A Equivocar – Wilkins

16. Listen the Music Querida – Juan Gabriel

17. Listen the Music Smile Now Cry Later – Sunny & the Sunliners

18. Listen the Music Put Ya Hands Up – Beds And Beats

19. Listen the Music La Cama de Piedra – Cuco Sanchez

20. Deja Que Salga La Luna – Ashley Ciarra

21. Listen the Music Mas Allá Del Sol – Joan Sebastian

22. Listen the Music Michoacan – Y La Bamba

23. Listen the Music És Facil – Fermin Sanchez

A Million Miles Away (Amazon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music Composed by Mexican Institute of Sound
1. California Dreamin’ – Calexico (2:43)
2. Yo Tengo Una Receta (1:22)
3. What Are Stars For? (0:44)
4. Ignition (1:39)
5. Force of Nature (2:44)
6. Theory (1:17)
7. Comida Michoacana (2:41)
8. How Big Is It? (1:50)
9. How to Become (4:23)
10. I’m Coming Baby (0:52)
11. Baby (0:56)
12. Goodbye Beto (2:02)
13. First Training (3:33)
14. Is It Worth It? (1:50)
15. Hello Dunker (2:27)
16. Break Apart (1:08)
17. Against Our Expectations (2:55)
18. Beso (2:16)
19. Mrs. Young (1:16)
20. Family Room (1:32)
21. Phone Call (1:40)
22. Suite (3:12)
23. Launch (5:19)

A Million Miles Away Information

Cast of A Million Miles Away:

– Michael Peña as José, Rosa Salazar as Adela, Julio Cesar Cedillo as Salvador, Veronica Falcón as Julia, Juan Pablo Monterrubio as José (Age 7 – as Juanpi Monterrubio), Garret Dillahunt as Sturckow, Sarayu Blue as Kalpana Chawla, Bobby Soto as Beto, Ashley Ciarra as Marisa, Eric Johnson as Clint Logan, Jordan Dean as Weissberg, Michelle Krusiec as Miss Young, Emma Fassler as Stacey

A Million Miles Away Music Songs Soundtrack

About A Million Miles Away:

– A biopic about Jose Hernandez and his path from a farm worker to becoming an engineer and an astronaut. A tale of perseverance, community and sacrifice to accomplish a seemingly impossible dream. (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb A Million Miles Away)
Release date: September 13, 2023 on Amazon Prime Video
Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Movies

Listen the Music Watch the A Million Miles Away Trailer

Info: A MILLION MILES AWAY is an Drama film from Amazon Prime Video directed by Alejandra Márquez Abella. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
A Million Miles Away Soundtrack, A Million Miles Away Songs, A Million Miles Away Music, Songs from A Million Miles Away, Music from A Million Miles Away, Soundtrack from A Million Miles Away

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *