A Town Called Malice Soundtrack Season 1

A Town Called Malice Soundtrack Songs Music from the Season 1 Soundtrack 2023 TV Serie. Here Is Every Song You Heard on Sky Max “A Town Called Malice”. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Music and songs featured in the A Town Called Malice Soundtrack

A Town Called Malice Music Episode 3
A Town Called Malice Music Episode 2
A Town Called Malice Music Episode 1
A Town Called Malice Official Soundtrack

Episode 3 Songs: (S01E03) “I Want to Know What Love Is” – Season 1

1. Kayleigh – Marillion

2. Two Tribes – Frankie Goes to Hollywood

3. Our House – Madness

4. Mirror Man – The Human League

5. Waiting for a Girl Like You – Foreigner

6. Almoraima – Paco de Lucia

7. Smalltown Boy – Bronski Beat

8. Love Is a Battlefield – Pat Benatar

Episode 2 Songs: (S01E02) “I Want to Know What Love Is” – Season 1

1. The Great Pretender – Freddie Mercury

2. Rio – Duran Duran

3. Lil’ Devil – The Cult

4. Mickey – Toni Basil

5. Just Can’t Get Enough – Depeche Mode

6. Tainted Love – Soft Cell

7. Give It Up – KC and the Sunshine Band

8. Everybody Wants To Rule The World – Tears for Fears

9. Back In Black – AC/DC

10. Daddy Cool – Boney M.

11. Rebel Yell – Billy Idol

12. Avalon – Roxy Music

13. Shout – Tears for Fears

Episode 1 Songs: (S01E01) “I Want to Know What Love Is” – Season 1

1. Ma Baker – Boney M.

2. Mirror Mirror – Dollar

3. I Want To Know What Love Is – Kim Kwanghan

4. Going Underground – The Jam

5. I Fought the Law – The Clash

6. Video Killed the Radio Star – The Buggles

7. Original Sin – INXS

8. Relax – Frankie Goes to Hollywood

9. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) – Eurythmics

10. D.I.S.C.O. – Ottawan

11. Hold the Line – Toto

12. White Wedding, Pt. 1 – Billy Idol

13. Sunday Girl – Blondie

14. A Town Called Malice – The Jam

A Town Called Malice Official Soundtrack

Music composed by Alfie Godfrey and Lorne Balfe
1. Malice – Lorne Balfe (3:59)
2. Gene and Cindy (3:04)
3. Lord by Name, Lord by Nature (2:46)
4. D.I Lindsay (2:45)
5. Cindy Carter (2:21)
6. Sheriff Alfonso (2:43)
7. Leonard and Carly (2:18)
8. Making Deals (4:51)
9. Everything I Do (1:59)
10. Odyssey (4:40)
11. We’re the F***ing Lords (2:27)
12. This is Our Home Now (2:02)
13. Farewell My Friend – Lorne Balfe (1:57)
14. First Rodeo HD
15. There’s a Future Here (3:45)
16. The Mayor, César Cabrol (2:01)
17. Morocco (4:50)
18. Cindy Rises (1:41)
19. Us at War (2:42)
20. Part of This Land (1:55)
21. Drowning (1:51)
22. Your Choice, Kid (2:33)
23. You Are My Life (1:52)
24. Rest Grant Unto Them (1:32)
25. Nuevos Comienzos (1:45)

A Town Called Malice Serie’s Information

Cast of A Town Called Malice: Jack Rowan as Gene Lord, Tahirah Sharif as Cindy Carter, Jason Flemyng as Albert Lord, Martha Plimpton as Mint Ma Lord, Dougray Scott as Uncle Tony, Lex Shrapnel as Leonard Lord, Daniel Sharman as Kelly Lord, George Jaques as Anthony Lord, Eliza Butterworth as Carly Lord
About A Town Called Malice: This intoxicating cocktail of crime thriller and family saga in the early ’80s follows the Lords – a family of South London gangsters – who recognise a golden opportunity to re-capture their former glory on the Costa Del Sol. (From A Town Called Malice IMDb)
Release date: March 16, 2023 on Sky Max

Info: A TOWN CALLED MALICE is an British thriller drama crime TV show from Sky Max Now created by Nick Love. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
A Town Called Malice Soundtrack, Music from A Town Called Malice, Songs from A Town Called Malice, A Town Called Malice Songs, A Town Called Malice Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *