Alert Soundtrack Season 1

Alert Soundtrack songs from the TV Serie 2022 Season 1 FOX Alert: Missing Persons Unit. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Alert Episode 9
Alert Episode 8
Alert Episode 7
Alert Episode 6
Alert Episode 5
Alert Episode 4
Alert Episode 3
Alert Episode 2
Alert Episode 1

Episode 9 songs – S01E09 – Briana

Episode 5 songs – S01E05 – Miguel

Episode 4 songs – S01E04 – Andy


Episode 3 songs – S01E03 – Zoey

1. no audio availableJoyrides – Iain Harper
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

Episode 2 – S01E02 – Hugo

1. play musicBring Me Sunshine (feat. Toni Elizabeth Prima) – The Jive Aces
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

Episode 1 – S01E01 – Chloe

1. play musicLet’s Stay Together – Al Green
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

2. play musicSUPERMODEL – MÃ¥neskin
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

3. play musicHere & Now (feat. Lindsey Ray) – Distant Cousins
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

Cast of Alert: Nathaly Thibault, Fivel Stewart, Scott Caan
About Alert: Follows Nikki Parker after she joins the LAPD’s Missing Person’s Unit to help other people find their loved ones at the same time that she is looking for her missing son. (From Alert IMDb)
Release date: January 8, 2023 on FOX

YouTube video

Info: ALERT: Missing Persons Unit is an Drama TV serie from FOX. The show will premiere on January 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *