American Carnage Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie American Carnage



  • Soy Yo – Bomba Estereo
  • No Importa – Alaina Castillo
  • Internacionales – Bomba Estereo
  • Conéxion Total – Bomba Estereo
  • Coast Love – The D.E.E.P.
  • Whoop Whoop Yeah Yeah – C-Funk
  • Monsieur Cannibale – Sacha Distel


    American Carnage cast: Jenna Ortega as Camila, Jorge Lendeborg Jr. as JP, Allen Maldonado as Big Mac, Eric Dane as Eddie, Brett Cullen as Harper Finn, Jorge Diaz as Chris, Bella Ortiz as Micah, Yumarie Morales as Lily, Catherine McCafferty as Cynthia, Andrew Kaempfer as Bruce, Paloma Bloyd as Lisa del Monaco, Beau Billingslea as
    Movie genre: Mistery Comedy terror
    Release date: July 15, 2022
    At IMDb American Carnage



    YouTube video


    About: AMERICAN CARNAGE is an Comedy terror mistery film directed by Diego Hallivis. The movie premiered on July 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists like Alaina Castillo and Sacha Distel. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.


    American Carnage Songs, American Carnage Music, Songs from American Carnage, Music from American Carnage

    Soundtrack from the movie American Carnage 2022. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *