American Symphony Soundtrack Songs (2023)

American Symphony Soundtrack. Songs and music featured in the movie

American Symphony Soundtrack, a 2023 Netflix movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

American Symphony Music Songs List

1. Auld Lang Syne – Cast
2. Unforgettable – Abraham Boyd
3. The Story of O.J. – JAY-Z
4. Lean On Me – Bill Withers
5. TELL THE TRUTH – Jon Batiste
6. Let It Be – Cast
7. Cry – Jon Batiste
8. Sinnerman – Jon Batiste
9. Suite No. 3 in D Major – J.S. Bach
10. On The Sunny Side Of The Street – Cast
11. It’s All Right – Jon Batiste
12. FREEDOM / WE ARE – Jon Batiste
13. It Never Went Away – Jon Batiste


American Symphony Information

Cast of American Symphony:

– Jon Batiste, Suleika Jaouad

American Symphony Music Songs Soundtrack

About Movie American Symphony:

– At the onset of 2022, Jon Batiste, a versatile musician, emerges as the most acclaimed artist of the year, securing eleven Grammy nominations, including the prestigious Album of the Year. Amidst this triumph, Batiste takes on his most ambitious endeavor to date: crafting the “American Symphony,” an original symphony that reinterprets classical traditions, weaving together a diverse and inclusive array of musical influences for a performance at the iconic Carnegie Hall. This remarkable journey takes an unexpected turn when Batiste’s life partner, bestselling author Suleika Jaouad, receives the distressing news that her long-dormant cancer has returned. In the intimate documentary “AMERICAN SYMPHONY,” directed by Academy Award-nominated and Emmy Award-winning filmmaker Matthew Heineman (known for works like “Cartel Land,” “The First Wave,” and “Retrograde”), the narrative unfolds as a portrait of two unique artists standing at a crossroads, offering a profound reflection on art, love, and the intricacies of the creative process. (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb American Symphony)
Release date: November 29, 2023 on Netflix
Categories: Documentary Soundtracks, Music Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, Movies

Listen the Music Watch the American Symphony Trailer

Info: AMERICAN SYMPHONY is an Documentary Biography Music film from Netflix directed by Matthew Heineman. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
American Symphony Soundtrack, American Symphony Songs, American Symphony Music, Songs from American Symphony, Music from American Symphony, Soundtrack from American Symphony

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *