Black Mirror Soundtrack Season 6

Black Mirror Soundtrack Music. Songs from the Season 6 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Black Mirror Soundtrack

Black Mirror Music Episode 1
Black Mirror Music Episode 2
Black Mirror Music Episode 3
Black Mirror Music Episode 4
Black Mirror Music Episode 5

Season 6: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Joan Is Awful’ S06E01

1. Listen the Music ‘Tap In’ – Saweetie

2. Listen the Music ‘Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand)’ – Irma Thomas

Season 6: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Loch Henry’ S06E02

1. Listen the Music ‘Give It Up’ – KC and The Sunshine Band

2. Listen the Music ‘People in the Front Row’ – Melanie

3. Listen the Music ‘Ultraviolet’ – George FitzGerald

Season 6: Episode 3 Songs – ‘Beyond the Sea’ S06E03

1. Listen the Music ‘La mer’ – Charles Trenet

2. Listen the Music ‘Quand on n’a que l’amour’ – Jacques Brel

Season 6: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Mazey Day’ S06E04

1. Listen the Music ‘Supermassive Black Hole’ – Muse

2. Listen the Music ‘1 Thing’ – Amerie

3. Listen the Music ‘I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’’ – Scissor Sisters

4. Listen the Music ‘My Give A Damn’s Busted’ – Jo Dee Messina

Season 6: Episode 5 Songs – ‘Demon 79’ S06E05

1. Listen the Music ‘Bright Eyes’ – Art Garfunkel

2. Listen the Music ‘Rasputin’ – Boney M

3. Listen the Music ‘I Don’t Like Mondays’ – The Boomtown Rats

4. Listen the Music ‘Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick’ – Ian Dury and The Blockheads

5. Listen the Music ‘When I Need You’ – Leo Sayer

6. Listen the Music ‘Ma Baker’ – Boney M

7. Listen the Music ‘One Step Beyond’ – Madness

8. Listen the Music ‘Gangters’ – The Specials

9. Listen the Music ‘Tip Toes’ – Madness

10. Listen the Music ‘Lucky Number’ – Lene Lovich

Cast of Black Mirror Season 6: Annie Murphy as Joan, Salma Hayek Pinault as Herself/TV Joan, Rob Delaney as Mac, Ben Barnes as TV Mac, Michael Cera as Beppe, Avi Nash as Krish, Himesh Patel as TV Krish, Samuel Blenkin as Davis, Myha’la Herrold as Pia, Daniel Portman as Stuart, John Hannah as Richard, Monica Dolan as Janet, Aaron Paul as Cliff Stanfield, Josh Hartnett as David Ross, Kate Mara as Lana Stanfield, Auden Thornton as Jessica Ross, Rory Culkin as Kappa, Zazie Beetz as Bo, Danny Ramirez as Hector, Clara Rugaard as Mazey Day, Anjana Vasan as Nida, Paapa Essiedu as Gaap, Katherine Rose Morley as Vicky, David Shields as Michael Smart
About Black Mirror: An anthology series exploring a twisted, high-tech multiverse where humanity’s greatest innovations and darkest instincts collide. (From IMDb Black Mirror)
Release date: 15 June, 2023 on Netflix
Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, Mystery Soundtracks, Science Fiction Soundtracks, TV Series

YouTube video

Info: BLACK MIRROR is an British Thriller Mystery Drama Sci-Fi TV show from Netflix created by Charlie Brooker. The season 6 of the show premiered on June 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Black Mirror Soundtrack, Black Mirror Songs, Music from Black Mirror, Black Mirror Music, Songs from Black Mirror

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *