Buffering Season 2 Soundtrack

Buffering Soundtrack Songs Music from the Season 2 Soundtrack 2023 TV Serie. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Buffering Music Episode 1

Episode 1 Songs: S01E01 – “The House Party”

1. Listen the Music Gold Dust (feat. Ms. Dynamite) – DJ Fresh
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

2. Listen the Music Don’t Go Breaking My Heart – Elton John & Kiki Dee
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

3. Listen the Music Little Bit Louder – Mimi Webb
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

4. Listen the Music Get Busy – Sean Paul
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

5. Listen the Music 2 Become 1 – Spice Girls
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

6. Listen the Music The Funeral – YUNGBLUD
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes


Buffering TV Serie Information

Stars: Iain Stirling as Iain, Elena Saurel as Olivia, Jessie Cave as Rosie, Janine Harouni as Thalia, Rosa Robson as Ashley, Paul G Raymond as Greg, Sean Sagar as Robbie, Steve Bugeja as Finn, Phil Fletcher as Larry the Lizard, Samantha Womack as Steph
About: Children’s-TV presenter Iain navigates his way through a complicated relationship with TV producer Olivia. (From Buffering IMDb)
Release date: January 30, 2023 on ITV

YouTube video

Info: BUFFERING is an British Comedy TV show from ITV created by Steve Bugeja and Iain Stirling. The season 2 of the show will premiere on January 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

More Soundtracks:

Wolf Pack Season 1 Soundtrack
Shrinking Soundtrack Season 1
Poker Face Season 1 Soundtrack
Lockwood & Co Season 1 Soundtrack

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *