Camino Soundtrack (2023)

Camino Soundtrack (2023) Music Denmark

The soundtrack to Camino music, a 2023 movie. Songs Music from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Camino Soundtrack

1. Gente, Gente, All’armi – London Philharmonic Orchestra, Sir Georg Solti, Sir Thomas Allen, Samuel Ramey, Philip Langridge, Robert Tear, Giorgio Tadeo, Kurt Moll, Lucia Popp & Dame Kiri Te Kanawa

2. Goodbye – Los Puntos

3. Arrieros Somos – Chavela Vargas

4. Mil Violines – Los Tres Diamantes

5. Tu Cabeza En Mi Hombro – Enrique Guzman

6. Adiós ríos, adiós fontes – Amancio Prada

7. No Soy Tuya (You Don’t Own Me) – Mayte Gaos


Camino Movie Information

Cast of Camino: Danica Curcic, Darren Pettie, Lars Brygmann, Christian Rubeck, Katrine Greis-Rosenthal, Iñaki Ardanaz, Mabel del Pozo, Kristian Halken, Sanja Milardovic, Lucia Stefanija, Johan Paulsen, Magnus Mark, Natasa Dorcic
About Camino: Regitze no longer speaks to her father, Jan. But when they both discover that Regitze’s mother’s dying wish was for them to follow the Camino de Santiago, the two set out on the 260-kilometre journey together. (From IMDb: Camino)
Release date: April 5, 2023
Info: CAMINO is an danish drama comedy film from Viaplay directed by Birgitte Stærmose. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

YouTube video

Camino Soundtrack, Camino Songs, Camino Music, Songs from Camino, Music from Camino, Soundtrack from Camino

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *