Chucky Music Soundtrack Season 3

Chucky Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Chucky Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 3 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Chucky Music Episode 1
Chucky Music Episode 2
Chucky Music Episode 3

Season 3: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Murder at 1600’ S03E01

1. Listen the Music Spitfire – The Prodigy

2. Listen the Music Touch Over Distance – Freddie Dickson

Season 3: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Let The Right One In’ S03E02

Season 3: Episode 3 Songs – ‘Jennifer’s Body’ S03E03


About Chucky:

– After a vintage Chucky doll turns up at a suburban yard sale, an idyllic American town is thrown into chaos as a series of horrifying murders begin to expose the town’s hypocrisies and secrets. (From IMDb Chucky)

Chucky Music Songs Season 3

Season 3 Release date:

– October 4, 2023

Cast of Chucky:

– Zackary Arthur as Jake Wheeler, Björgvin Arnarson as Devon Evans, Alyvia Alyn Lind as Lexy Cross, Teo Briones as Junior Wheeler, Brad Dourif as the voice of Chucky / Charles Lee Ray

Listen the Music Watch Chucky Season 3 Trailer

Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, Horror Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: CHUCKY is an Comedy Horror Thriller TV show from Syfy / USA Network created by Don Mancini. The season 3 of the show will premiere on October 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Chucky Soundtrack, Chucky Songs, Music from Chucky, Chucky Music, Songs from Chucky, Soundtrack from Chucky

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *