C’mon C’mon Soundtrack

C’mon C’mon Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie C’mon C’mon


  • Evening Breeze – Emahoy Tsegue Maryam Guebrou
  • Requiem In D Minor, K.626 – Choir of St. John’s College
  • A Young Girl’s Complaint – Emahoy Tsegue Maryam Guebrou
  • City Too Hot – Lee Scratch Perry
  • Strange – Wire
  • Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand) – Irma Thomas
  • Renee – Panorama Brass Band
  • Ba Moin En Ti Bo Doudou – Panorama Brass Band
  • Overture To The Magic Flute – The San Francisco Saxophone Quartet
  • In Dulci Jubilo, BuxWV 52 – Dieterich Buxtehude
  • The Ostrich – The Primitives
  • Buzzy Brush – Justin Matthew Bernhaut
  • Clair De Lune – The San Francisco Saxophone Quartet
  • Shoop
  • Geljian Dade – Panorama Brass Band
  • Lord, Lord, Lord – Doreen Ketchens, Lawrence Ketchens, Dorian L. Kitchens-Dixon

    Download the C’mon C’mon Soundtrack

    Buy on Amazon Buy on Itunes


    C’mon C’mon (Original Motion Picture Score)
    Music by Bryce Dessner & Aaron Dessner

  • 1. Here They All Come
  • 2. Who’s Taking Care of Jesse?
  • 3. The Orphan
  • 4. Happy Sad Empty Full
  • 5. Kids of New York City
  • 6. Why Can’t I Just Sleep With You?
  • 7. I’m Not Fine And That’s A Totally Reasonable Response
  • 8. The Orphan Returns
  • 9. Kids of New Orleans
  • 10. You’ll See A Lot Of Bad It’s Beautiful
  • 11. I Won’t Remember?
  • 12. Hopper’s Theme
  • 13. Be Funny When You Can

    C’mon C’mon Cast: Joaquin Phoenix as Johnny, Gaby Hoffmann as Viv, Woody Norman as Jesse, Scoot McNairy as Paul, Molly Webster as Roxanne, Jaboukie Young-White as Fernando
    Directed by Mike Mills
    Release date: November 19, 2021
    On IMDb C’mon C’mon



    YouTube video


    Soundtrack from the TV Serie C’mon C’mon 2021. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *