COBRA Music Soundtrack Season 3

COBRA Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

COBRA Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 3 Rebellion Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

COBRA Music Episode 1

Season 3: Episode 1 Songs – S03E01


About COBRA:

– As widespread power outages cause chaos and threaten lives across the country, the COBRA committee comprised of the UK’s leading experts and politicians, gathers to find a way to turn the lights back on. (From IMDb COBRA)

COBRA Music Songs Season 3

Season 3 Release date:

– October 15, 2023 on Sky One

Cast of COBRA:

– Robert Carlyle as Robert Sutherland, Victoria Hamilton as Anna Marshall, David Haig as Archie Glover-Morgan, Richard Dormer as Fraser Walker, Lucy Cohu as Rachel Sutherland, Edward Bennett as Peter Mott, Marsha Thomason as Francine Bridge, Lisa Palfrey as Eleanor James, Richard Pepple as Joseph Obasi, Alexa Davies as Audrey Hemmings, Karan Gill as Hari Misra, Andrew Buchan as Chris Edwards

Listen the Music Watch COBRA Season 3 Trailer

Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: COBRA (Rebellion) is an British Drama Thriller TV show from Sky One created by Ben Richards. The season 3 of the show premiered on October 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
COBRA Soundtrack, COBRA Songs, Music from COBRA, COBRA Music, Songs from COBRA, Soundtrack from COBRA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *