Count Abdulla Soundtrack Season 1

Count Abdulla Soundtrack Music. Songs from the Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Count Abdulla Soundtrack

Count Abdulla Music Episode 1
Count Abdulla Music Episode 2
Count Abdulla Music Episode 3
Count Abdulla Music Episode 4
Count Abdulla Music Episode 5
Count Abdulla Music Episode 6

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Halaloween’ S01E01


Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘The Exorcism of Abdulla Khan’ S01E02


Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘The Lost Bhais’ S01E03


Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Malika of the Damned’ S01E04


Season 1: Episode 5 Songs – ‘The Red Shaadi’ S01E05


Season 1: Episode 6 Songs – ‘The Shadow Over Heathrow’ S01E06

Cast of Count Abdulla: Arian Nik as Abdulla Khan, Jaime Winstone as Kathy, Nina Wadia as Bushra Khan, Manpreet Bambra as Amrita, Sia Alipour as Shafi, Jonny Green as Charles Ruthven, Akshay Kumar as Rishi, Moe Bar-El as Yazan Al Kawalti, Mariska Ariya as Nahima, Priya Davdra as Simran, Rishi Nair as Majid, Nikkita Chadha as Preethi, Ruchika Jain as Jaswinder
About Count Abdulla: Sitcom following a British Pakistani Muslim junior doctor based in London who is bitten by a halal-hunting vampire. (From IMDb Count Abdulla)
Release date: 15 June, 2023 on ITVX
Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, Horror Soundtracks, Fantasy Soundtracks, TV Series

YouTube video

Info: COUNT ABDULLA is an British Comedy Horror TV show from ITVX created by Kaamil Shah and will premiere on June 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Count Abdulla Soundtrack, Count Abdulla Songs, Music from Count Abdulla, Count Abdulla Music, Songs from Count Abdulla

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *