Crypto Boy Soundtrack Music (2023)

Crypto Boy Soundtrack. Songs and music featured in the movie

Crypto Boy Soundtrack, a 2023 movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Crypto Boy Music Songs List

1. Word Up – Cameo
2. Bedlam Blues – Hillary Thaddeus
3. Contact – Parry Music
4. Hooked – Notion
5. I’m On – Lionel Fabert & LeTreez
6. Drop That Low (When I Dip) – Tujamo
7. Las Mananitas – Elizabeth Carbe & Jean-Pierre Durand
8. Blaka Rosoe – Crypto Boy Cast
9. Nour El Ein (Intro) – Amr Diab
10. Takeoff – Juho Nurmela & Jussi Sulkumaki


Crypto Boy Information

Cast of Crypto Boy:

– Evrim Akyigit as Moeder Puber Jongen, Nadia Amin as Rechercheur, Volodymyr Barabanov as Bouwvakker, Leny Breederveld as Ans, Manoushka Zeegelaar Breeveld as Jetty, Pepijn Cladder as Vader Sharky, Pascal Deelstra as Beveiliger, Duncan Delano Dorenbos as Crypto-trader, Asma El Mouden as Sabia, Sabri Saad El-Hamus as Omar, Shahine El-Hamus as Amir, Kendrick Etmon as Suave, Aus Greidanus as Vader Roy, Wail Hilali, Isabelle Kafando as Ima, Tobias Kersloot as Gianni, Minne Koole as Roy

Crypto Boy Music Songs Soundtrack

About Crypto Boy:

– Following a dispute with his father, a young man falls prey to cryptocurrency’s allure and an entrepreneur’s audacious promises of financial freedom. (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Crypto Boy)
Release date: October 19, 2023 on Netflix
Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Movies

Listen the Music Watch the Crypto Boy Trailer

Info: CRYPTO BOY is an Dutch Drama film from Netflix directed by Shady El-Hamus. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Crypto Boy Soundtrack, Crypto Boy Songs, Crypto Boy Music, Songs from Crypto Boy, Music from Crypto Boy, Soundtrack from Crypto Boy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *