Dark Harvest Soundtrack Music (2023)

Dark Harvest Soundtrack. Songs and music featured in the movie

Dark Harvest Soundtrack, a 2023 movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Dark Harvest Music Songs List

1. Teenage Heaven – Eddie Cochran
2. Watusi Zombie – Jan Davis
3. Weird – Bob Vidone & The Rhythm Rockers
4. Your Love Is A Rash – Feminine Hyjinx
5. Cold Comfort – Werner Tautz
6. Ghost Guitars – Baron Daemon
7. Gonna Build A Mountain – Jerry Lanners
8. Since I Don’t Have You – The Skyliners
9. Hey There – Rosemary Clooney
10. Neat Neat Neat – The Damned
11. Violеnt World – Glenn Danzig


Dark Harvest Information

Cast of Dark Harvest:

– Casey Likes as Richie Shepard, E’myri Crutchfield as Kelly Haines, Dustin Ceithamer as Sawtooth Jack/October Boy, Elizabeth Reaser as Donna Shepard, Jeremy Davies as Dan Shepard, Luke Kirby as Officer Jerry Ricks, Britain Dalton as Jim Shephard, Steven McCarthy as Coach Nelson

Dark Harvest Music Songs Soundtrack

About Dark Harvest:

– A legendary monster called October Boy terrorizes residents in a small Midwestern town when he rises from the cornfields every Halloween with his butcher knife and makes his way toward those who are brave enough to confront him. (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Dark Harvest)
Release date: October 13, 2023
Categories: Horror Soundtracks, Fantasy Soundtracks, Movies

Listen the Music Watch the Dark Harvest Trailer

Info: DARK HARVEST is an Fantasy Horror film from Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer directed by David Slade. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Dark Harvest Soundtrack, Dark Harvest Songs, Dark Harvest Music, Songs from Dark Harvest, Music from Dark Harvest, Soundtrack from Dark Harvest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *