DAVE Season 3 Soundtrack

DAVE Soundtrack. All Music Songs from the TV Serie Season 3 Soundtrack 2023 FX. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Dave Music Episode 10
Dave Music Episode 9
Dave Music Episode 8
Dave Music Episode 7
Dave Music Episode 6
Dave Music Episode 5
Dave Music Episode 4
Dave Music Episode 3
Dave Music Episode 2
Dave Music Episode 1

Episode 10 Songs – ‘Looking for Love’ S03E10

Episode 9 Songs – ‘Dream Girl’ S03E09

1. Toxic Idol – Hans Bonzales & Aldous Finch

Episode 8 Songs – ‘Met Gala’ S03E08

1. String Quartet No. 63 In D Major, Op. 64 No. 5 The Lark: IV. Finale: Vivace – Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Jonathan Carney

2. Gloria – Gloria In Excelsis Deo (30 Sec) – Cornelius Oberhauser, Ferdinand Oberhauser & Antonio Lucio Vivaldi

3. Dies Irae – Mozart

4. Requiem In D Minor – Lacrimosa (As Featured in “Watchmen” Season 1) – Cornelius Oberhauser & Ferdinand Oberhauser

5. Requiem, K. 626: IIIb. Sequenz: No. 2 Tuba Mirum by Lübecker Domchor & Lübecker Domorchester

Episode 7 Songs – ‘Rebirthday’ S03E07

1. I’m Getting Older – DAVE Cast

Episode 6 Songs – ‘#RIPLilDicky’ S03E06

1. I Feel Brand New – Dave Cast

Episode 5 Songs – ‘The Storm’ S03E05

1. A Whistle, a Tune, a Macaroon – yMusic
2. Savior, Like a Shepard Lead Us (Dorothy A. Thrupp)

Episode 4 Songs – ‘Wisconsin’ S03E04

1. Make Me Stay- Sonder
2. Rio de la Magdalena- Los Chigualeros
3. Fever- Iyanya

Episode 3 Songs – ‘Hearsay’ S03E03

1. I’m the Plug – Drake & Future
2. U Got It Bad – Usher
3. Get Back – Ludacris

Episode 2 Songs – ‘Harrison Ave’ S03E02


Episode 1 Songs – ‘Texas’ S03E01

1. Listen the Music So Damn Lucky – Taylor McCall
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

Dave TV Show Information

Stars: Lil Dicky, Taylor Misiak as Ally Wernick, GaTa as himself, Andrew Santino as Mike, Travis “Taco” Bennett of Odd Future as Elliot “Elz”, Christine Ko, Usher, Rick Ross, Demi Lovato, Don Cheadle, Machine Gun Kelly, Megan Fox, Killer Mike, Travis Barker
IMDb: Dave
Release date: April 5, 2023 on FX
Info: DAVE is an Comedy TV Show from FX, created by Lil Dicky and Jeff Schaffer. It’s about a neurotic mid-20s suburbanite’s convinced he’s destined to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. Now he’s got to prove it to everyone else. The season 3 of the show will premiere on April 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Dave Soundtrack, Dave Music, Dave Songs, Music from Dave, Songs from Dave

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *