Dear David Soundtrack (2023)

The soundtrack to Dear David music, a 2023 Netflix movie. Songs Music from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.


Dear David Soundtrack – List of Songs Music

1. I Am Me – Ramengvrl
2. Honey Baby – Grrrl Gang
3. Money Dance – BodaciousThang & Robert W. Lamond
4. All My Friends Are Falling in Love – Oslo Ibrahim
5. Falling Again – Ridh
6. fu***ng liar! – Delorians
7. Dalam Nirvana – Danilla
8. Inside My Head – SCALLER
9. Velvet – Kurosuke, Kittendust
10. King and Lionheart – Of Monsters and Men
11. broken love letter – Azel RM
12. Hatiku Tenang – Shena Malsiana
13. KasihMu – Winnie Benjamin

Dear David Movie Trailer Songs

1. Listen the Music Broken Love Letter – azel rm
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

2. Listen the Music Meek Cry – HDMN Prime & Miles Got Beats
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

Dear David Movie Information

Cast: Shenina Cinnamon as Laras, Emir Mahira as David, Michael James, Caitlin North Lewis
IMDb: Dear David
Release date: February 9, 2023 on Netflix

YouTube video

Info: DEAR DAVID is an Indonesian Drama Comedy Romance film from Netflix directed by Lucky Kuswandi. The film premiered on February 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

More Soundtracks

A Little White Lie Soundtrack
Alice Darling Soundtrack
Shrinking Soundtrack Season 1
Wolf Pack Season 1 Soundtrack

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *