Detective Knight: Independence Soundtrack (2023)

Detective Knight: Independence Soundtrack. Songs Music from the movie. The soundtrack to Detective Knight: Independence music 2023. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Detective Knight: Independence Soundtrack. Songs / Music

1. Listen the Music Don’t Ever Say You Loved Me At All Magnetic Peaks
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

2. No Audio Preview Closer – Vitaly Dobin

3. No Audio Preview Consciousness Awakes – GlowPunk

4. No Audio Preview Deep Underground – GlowPunk

5. No Audio Preview Heist – GlowPunk


Detective Knight: Independence Information

Cast: Bruce Willis as Detective James Knight, Jack Kilmer as Dezi, Lochlyn Munro as Eric Fitzgerald, Jimmy Jean-Louis as Godwin Sango, Willow Shields as Ally, Dina Meyer as Charlotte Burnham, Timothy V. Murphy, Corey Large as Mercer, Trevor Gretzky as Mike Rochester
About: Detective James Knight ‘s last-minute assignment to the Independence Day shift turns into a race to stop an unbalanced ambulance EMT from imperiling the city’s festivities. The misguided vigilante, playing cop with a stolen gun and uniform, has a bank vault full of reasons to put on his own fireworks show… one that will strike dangerously close to Knight’s home. (from Detective Knight: Independence IMDb)
Release date: January 20, 2023

YouTube video

Info: DETECTIVE KNIGHT: INDEPENDENCE (Devil’s Knight) is an action film from Lionsgate directed by Edward Drake and starring Bruce Willis. The film will premiere on January 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

More Soundtracks

There’s Something Wrong with the Children Soundtrack
M3GAN Soundtrack
Disconnect: The Wedding Planner Soundtrack (2023)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *