Don’t Leave Soundtrack (2022)

Don't Leave Soundtrack Songs List (2022)

List of Songs / Music from the movie Don’t Leave Soundtrack

Don’t Leave Songs from the movie 2022. The soundtrack to Don’t Leave music Kal. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Don’t Leave Complete List of Songs

  • • Future Days – Islandman & Hey! Douglas
  • • Fire It Up – Emmerson Lee
  • • Ama Sen Deni Böyle Sevmistin – Terskelepce feat. Irmak Tunay
  • • Asrin Hatasi – Serdar Ortag
  • • Water Air – Farfara
  • • Elizabeth – Güntag Özdemir
  • • Öpuselim Tanisalim – Güntag Özdemir
  • • Sumeru – Islandman
  • • Bahar – Islandman
  • • Aku Membawa – Sanatailar, Islandman
  • • Karavel – Hey! Douglas
  • • Cross – Hey! Douglas
  • • Sad Walk – Islandman
  • • Make Most One Night – Edward A. Everitt
  • • Rich with Love – Richard Mead
  • • Hotel Deluxe – Tony Kinsley
  • • The Blue Room – Christopher Anthony Laurence
  • • Neal – All Stars Music – KPM
  • • Low Down Blues – Chris Whiteley
  • • Under Night Skies – Chris Breeze

    Cast of Don’t Leave: Burak Deniz, Dilan Çiçek Deniz, Ceyda Düvenci, Berrak Tüzünataç, Sükran Ovali, Ersin Arici, Dolunay Soysert, Yusuf Özkoç
    About Don’t Leave: Semih’s girlfriend suddenly breaks up with him. In search of answers about their relationship, he must soon confront what he had long ignored. (from IMDb Don’t Leave)
    Release date: November 10, 2022 on Netflix

    YouTube video

    Info: DON’T LEAVE (Kal) is an Turkish drama romance movie from Netflix directed by Ozan Açiktan and written by Sami Berat Marçali. The film premiered on November 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Don’t Leave Songs, Don’t Leave Soundtrack, Songs from Don’t Leave, Music from Don’t Leave, Don’t Leave Music

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *