Don’t Make Me Go Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie Don’t Make Me Go

  • Riot – Hugh Masekela
  • Glazin’ – Jacuzzi Boys
  • J’s – Milk N Cooks, Très Mortimer & RickettoFromDaGhetto
  • Uri Fire – Espacio Dios
  • Superego – Leyya
  • bad idea! – girl in red
  • Chaise Longue – Wet Leg
  • Feelin’ Lovely – Connan Mockasin & Dev Hynes
  • Nobody but You – Froidz
  • Crazy About Your Love – DJ GhostDragon
  • Home Soon – Dope Lemon
  • The Passenger – Iggy Pop
  • Told You I’d Be with the Guys – Cherry Glazerr
  • 4aminute – No Futurre
  • Selfless – The Strokes
  • This / That – Sarah Jaffe
  • Breakaway – Glassio
  • sunny side up – Jean Tonique
  • Hella Good – No Doubt
  • Tooth Ache – RF Shannon
  • When U Loved Me – Hether
  • Dreamin’ of the Southland – Keith Nichols
  • Fade – Doug Tuttle
  • Cycles of Existential Rhyme – Chicano Batman
  • After You’ve Gone – Steve Gray
  • Itotiani – Chicano Batman
  • Blue Monday – New Order
  • Livin’ on a Prayer (Bon Jovi) – Cast
  • Moon (And It Went Like) – Kid Francescoli feat. Julia Minkin
  • Bunny – Tourist
  • Lake Shore Drive – Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  • Fooling Around – Brand X Music
  • Club Chi – Marcus Andersson



Don’t Make Me Go cast: John Cho as Max Park, Mia Isaac as Wally Park, Kaya Scodelario as Annie, Josh Thomson as Guy Connelly, Otis Dhanji as Glenn, Stefania LaVie Owen as Sandra, Mitchell Hope as Rusty, Jen Van Epps as Nicole, Jemaine Clement as Dale Angelo
Directed by Hannah Marks
Written by Vera Herbert
Release date: July 15, 2022 on Amazon Prime Video
At IMDb Don’t Make Me Go
Movie Genre: Drama

YouTube video

Soundtrack from the movie Don’t Make Me Go 2022. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Don’t Make Me Go Songs, Don’t Make Me Go Music, Songs from Don’t Make Me Go, Music from Don’t Make Me Go

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *