Dreamland Soundtrack Season 1

Dreamland Music. Songs from the TV Serie Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Dreamland

Dreamland Episode 1

Episode 1 Songs – ‘’ – S01E01


Dreamland (Original Music)

Music composed by Arthur Sharpe and Giuseppe Alfano
1. You’re in Margate, Babes (1:34)
2. Dreamland (1:30)
3. Mel’s Back (0:22)
4. There’s a Baby in There! (0:42)
5. Houseviewing ( (0:45)
6. Mel Arrives at Trish’s (0:17)
7. Leila & Dom (0:31)
8. Mel’s Decision (0:58)
9. Sneaky Nan (0:23)
10. Have You Seen Spence (0:59)
11. Finding Spencer (0:25)
12. Chezza! (0:34)
13. Going Once, Going Twice (1:14)
14. The Big Reveal (2:49)
Cast of Dreamland: Freema Agyeman as Trish, Lily Allen as Mel, Kiell Smith-Bynoe as Spence, Gabby Best as Clare, Aimee-Ffion Edwards as Leila, Frances Barber as Mum, Sheila Reid as Nan, Samantha Bond as Orla, Hugh Coles
About Dreamland: In town of Margate, Eldest sister Trish is pregnant and expecting a girl baby. Her sisters Clare and Leila rally around her with their mum. But other sister Mel makes an unexpected return threatens to destabilize the entire family. (From IMDb Dreamland)
Release date: April 6, 2023 on Sky Atlantic

YouTube video

Info: DREAMLAND is an British Comedy TV Serie from Sky Atlantic, based on Morgana Robinson’s Summer by Sharon Horgan. The show will premiere on April 2023 and you can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Dreamland Soundtrack, Dreamland Music, Dreamland Songs, Music from Dreamland, Songs from Dreamland

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *