Emily the Criminal Soundtrack

List of Songs / Music from the movie Emily the Criminal Soundtrack

Songs from the movie Emily the Criminal Soundtrack 2022. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

  • • Just A Cloud (feat. Vilja Larjosto) – Lusine
  • • Let Me Do Me (feat. Awon) – SoulChef
  • • Maybe One Day – The Creatures
  • • Dooyo – Dur-Dur Band
  • • Zip The Funk – Salme Dahlstrom
  • • ‎By Myself (feat. Ruben Studdard) – Alvin Garrett
  • • The Hideout – YZ
  • • Honesty – Otieno Terry
  • • Love Everlasting – James Young & Liz Winstanley
  • • Dame – Tal Bergman, Guillermo Pascual
    Emily the Criminal Cast: Aubrey Plaza as Emily Benetto, Theo Rossi as Youcef, Megalyn Echikunwoke as Liz, Gina Gershon as Alice, Jonathan Avigdori as Khalil, Bernardo Badillo as Javier, Brandon Sklenar as Brent
    About: Down on her luck and saddled with debt, Emily gets involved in a credit card scam that pulls her into the criminal underworld of Los Angeles, ultimately leading to deadly consequences. (from Emily the Criminal IMDb)
    Release date: August 12, 2022

    YouTube video

    EMILY THE CRIMINAL is an drama crime movie directed and written by John Patton Ford. The movie premiered on August 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    Emily the Criminal Songs, Emily the Criminal Music, Songs from Emily the Criminal, Music from Emily the Criminal

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *