Everything Now Music Soundtrack Netflix

Everything Now Music Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs from the serie

Everything Now Music Soundtrack. Songs from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Everything Now Music Episode 1

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘’ S01E01

1. Listen the Music sincerely – Nessa Barrett
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
Netflix’s Everything Now Trailer Song

2. Listen the Music Feet Don’t Fail Me Now – Joy Crookes
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
Everything Now Promo Trailer Music


About Everything Now:

– Mia Polanco, who is released from hospital after a lengthy battle with anorexia, she is thrust back into the world of sixth form. (From IMDb Everything Now)

Everything Now Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– October 5, 2023 on Netflix

Cast of Everything Now:

– Sophie Wilde as Mia, Lauryn Ajufo as Becca, Harry Cadby, Noah Thomas, Vivienne Acheampong as Mia’s mum Viv, Alex Hassell as Mia’s dad Rick, Sam Reuben as Mia’s brother Alex, Niamh McCormack as Alison, Stephen Fry as Dr. Nell, Kiran Krishnakumar

YouTube video

Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: EVERYTHING NOW is an Comedy Drama TV show from Netflix created by Ripley Parker. The season 1 of the show will premiere on October 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Everything Now Soundtrack, Everything Now Songs, Music from Everything Now, Everything Now Music, Songs from Everything Now, Soundtrack from Everything Now

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *