Everything’s Trash Soundtrack (Season 1)

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Everything’s Trash

Episode 3: ‘Canvassing is Trash’ (S01E03) • Season 1

  • Cramp Your Style – All The People
  • Titanic – Trap Remix Guys
    Episode 2: ‘Black Excellence Is Trash’ (S01E02) • Season 1

  • Nekwaha Semi Colon – The Semi Colon
  • Commandments – Kah-Lo

    Episode 1: ‘Choosing Between Peen & Politics Is Trash’ (S01E01) • Season 1

  • Sun Moon – Cabu, Young Franco & Noe
  • Hu Man – Greentea Peng
  • Doing Our Thing with Pride – Al-Dos Band
  • Best Thing – JAWNY

    Everything’s Trash cast: Phoebe Robinson as Phoebe, Jordan Carlos as Jayden, Toccarra Cash as Malika, Nneka Okafor as Jessie, Moses Storm as Michael, Brandon Jay McLaren as Hamilton, Farah Felisbret as Aisha, June Diane Raphael as Jax, Tosin Morohunfola as Apollo, Christina Marie Cogswell as Certified Deaf Interpreter, Chris Gethard as Atticus, Michael Torpey as Virgil, Andrew Polk as Tom Weaver, Chloë Kerwin as Gretchen, Paul McCallion as Todd, Dara Katz as Marnie
    Release date: July 13, 2022
    on Freeform
    On IMDb Everything’s Trash
    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Everything’s Trash 2022 Season 1 Netflix. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Everything’s Trash Songs, Everything’s Trash Music, Songs from Everything’s Trash, Music from Everything’s Trash

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *