Faithfully Yours Soundtrack Music

Faithfully Yours Soundtrack. Music Songs from the movie 2023. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Faithfully Yours Soundtrack

1. Listen the Music Fantasy and Fugue in A minor, BWV 561 – Giorgio Questa

2. Listen the Music Tell Me Why – Full Crate & SABRI

3. Listen the Music Wish the Love Never Died – SABRI

4. Listen the Music Victorious – Nona

Faithfully Yours (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music by Fons Merkies & Laurens Goedhart
1. Opening
2. Aankomst in Oostende
3. Inchecken
4. En nu gij
5. Luuk belt
6. Bloed bij de voordeur
7. Isabel is weg
8. Kan iemand dat bevestigen?
9. Verontrustende beelden
10. GPS-tracker
11. Hij kent u niet
12. De professor zoeken
13. Kent u deze vrouw?
14. Dat heb je nog nooit gedaan
15. Misschien ging het om jou
16. Live feed
17. Arresteer me maar
18. Pianosnaar
19. Overdosis
20. Zadkin 21. play Kus, Isa

Faithfully Yours Movie Information

Cast: Bracha van Doesburgh as Bodil Backer, Nasrdin Dchar as Milan Saber, Gijs Naber as Luuk Luijten, Elise Schaap as Isabel Luijten
About Faithfully Yours: Best friends Bodil and Isabel, apparently happily married, sneak off for secret affairs using each other as an alibi. But when Isabel is killed when they were supposed to have been together. Bodil gets caught up in her own web of lies. (from Faithfully Yours IMDb)
Release date: 22 December 2022
Streaming on: Netflix
Category: Thriller Soundtracks, movie

YouTube video

Info: FAITHFULLY YOURS is dutch an Thriller film streaming on Netflix directed by André van Duren. The movie premiered on March 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Faithfully Yours Soundtrack, Faithfully Yours Music, Faithfully Yours Songs, Sogs from Faithfully Yours, Music from Faithfully Yours, Soundtrack from Faithfully Yours

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *