Fanático Soundtrack

Fanatico Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Fanático


Episode 5: S01E05


Episode 4: S01E04

  • No Quiero Tu Respeto – Sander Wazz
  • 2 Tazas – Recycled J
  • Do Re Mi – Pimp Flaco & Dillom
  • Episode 3: S01E03

  • Moments In Time – Kiddo Toto
  • WTF Is In My Cup – Chico Blanco
  • Drone Logic – Daniel Avery
  • Para Que No Duela (part. Goa) – Albany
  • Bakanito – Cecilio G
  • Házmelo Otra Vez – Bea Pelea


    Episode 2: S01E02

  • Qué Hice – Quimera
  • Diablos – Kiddo Toto
  • Urano – Santa Salut
  • Good Bad Times – Hinds
  • I Can Still Rap Though – Nbhd Nick
  • Rubber Bands – Nbhd Nick
  • ¿Te gusta conducir? – Pimp Flaco, Blackthoven
  • Episode 1: S01E01

  • Rebelión – Kiddo Toto
  • Diablos – Kiddo Toto
  • WALO – Ounacer98
  • Rebelión – Kiddo Toto
  • Qué Hice – Kiddo Toto


    Fanático cast: Lorenzo Ferro as Lázaro / Sava Quimera, Dollar Selmouni as Pompa, Carlota Urdiales as Mia, Santa Salut as Sofi, Swit Eme as José, Eva Almeida as Clara, Fernando Valdivielso as Héctor
    Release date: July 29, 2022 on Netflix
    Genre: Comedy drama
    On IMDb Fanático



    YouTube video


    About: FANATICO is an spanish comedy drama TV series from Netflix created by Dani del Águila. The show will premiere on July 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.


    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Fanático Ídolo 2022 Season 1 Netflix. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *