Fargo Songs Soundtrack Season 5

Fargo Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Fargo Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 5 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Fargo Music Episode 1
Fargo Music Episode 2
Fargo Music Episode 3
Fargo Music Episode 4
Fargo Season 5 (Soundtrack From the MGM/FX Series)

Season 5: Episode 1 Songs – ‘The Tragedy of the Commons’ S05E01

1. Listen the Music I’ve Seen All Good People: Your Move / All Good People – Yes

2. Listen the Music Gloryland – Ralph Stanley

3. Listen the Music Sleigh Ride – Jack Jones

4. Listen the Music Hey Joe – Charlotte Gainsbourg

5. Listen the Music Who Is Dot – Jeff Russo

6. Listen the Music Lorraine – Jeff Russo

Season 5: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Trials and Tribulations’ S05E02

1. Listen the Music Orchestra for Nikki – Jeff Russo

2. Listen the Music Working Man – Rush

3. Listen the Music Paranoid – Grand Funk Railroad

4. Listen the Music This Is Halloween – The Citizens of Halloween

Season 5: Episode 3 Songs – ‘The Paradox of Intermediate Transactions’ S05E03

1. Listen the Music Sixteen Tons – Tennessee Ernie Ford

2. Listen the Music Simple Gifts – Jeff Russo

3. Listen the Music Bogey Wail – Jack Hylton

4. Listen the Music He’ll Have To Go – Jim Reeves

5. Listen the Music S5 Murder Theme – Jeff Russo

6. Listen the Music Fargo Metal – Jeff Russo

7. Listen the Music Smack My B***h Up – The Prodigy

8. Listen the Music Prayer – Huun-Huur-Tu

Season 5: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Insolubilia’ S05E04

1. Listen the Music I Got You Babe – Tiny Tim

Fargo Season 5 (Soundtrack From the MGM/FX Series)

Original Music Composed by Jeff Russo
1. Who Is Dot (6:16)
2. The Rancher (5:39)
3. Run (5:13)
4. Lorraine (4:53)
5. Horror (4:05)
6. Munch (4:24)
7. S5 Murder Theme (7:26)
8. Dot Part Deux (3:24)
9. Dot (Moving) (3:42)
10. Linda (5:41)
11. Slow Tension (4:36)
12. Fargo Season 5 Main Theme (2:27)
13. Fargo Season 5 Main Theme (Harp) (2:39)
14. Fargo Season 5 Main Theme (Secret Suite) (8:05)
15. Timpani Suite (2:54)
16. Simple Gifts (2:53)
17. Toxic (4:42)
18. Kidnap (3:42)
19. Ranchers Open (1:25)
20. Fargo Metal (0:44)
21. Drums and Tennis (1:59)
22. Strip Club (1:53)

About Fargo:

– Various chronicles of deception, intrigue, and murder in and around frozen Minnesota. All of these tales mysteriously lead back one way or another to Fargo, North Dakota. (From IMDb Fargo)

Fargo Music Songs Season 5

Release date:

– November 21, 2023 on FX / Hulu

Cast of Fargo Season 5:

– Jon Hamm as Sheriff Roy Tillman, Juno Temple as Dorothy “Dot” Lyon, Jennifer Jason Leigh as Lorraine Lyon, Joe Keery as Gator Tillman, Lamorne Morris as Deputy Witt Farr, Richa Moorjani as Deputy Indira Olmstead, David Rysdahl as Wayne Lyon, Sam Spruell as Ole Munch, Jessica Pohly as Agent Meyer, Nick Gomez as Agent Joaquin, Dave Foley as Danish Graves, Lukas Gage as Lars Olmstead

YouTube video

Categories: Crime Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: FARGO is an Crime Drama Thriller TV show from FX created by Noah Hawley and based on Fargo by Joel and Ethan Coen. The season 5 of the show will premiere on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Fargo Soundtrack, Fargo Songs, Music from Fargo, Fargo Music, Songs from Fargo, Soundtrack from Fargo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *