Glamorous Soundtrack Season 1

Glamorous Soundtrack – Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Glamorous Soundtrack. Songs Music from the Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Glamorous Music Episode 1
Glamorous Music Episode 2
Glamorous Music Episode 3
Glamorous Music Episode 4
Glamorous Music Episode 5
Glamorous Music Episode 6
Glamorous Music Episode 7
Glamorous Music Episode 8
Glamorous Music Episode 9
Glamorous Music Episode 10

Episode 1 Songs – S01E01

1. Listen the Music Stupid Love – Lady Gaga

2. Listen the Music Medicine (Steve Aoki from the Block Remix) – Jennifer Lopez

3. Listen the Music All Eyes on Me – Robyn the Bank

4. Listen the Music PRE MADONNA – Todrick Hall

5. Listen the Music Vibeology – Paula Abdul

Episode 2 Songs – S01E02

1. Listen the Music Ain’t No Other Man – Christina Aguilera

2. Listen the Music 5th Symphony (electronic)

3. Listen the Music Emerge – Fischerspooner

4. Listen the Music Playgirl – Ladytron

5. Listen the Music Grapefruit – Tove Lo

Episode 3 Songs – S01E03

1. Listen the Music Run Away with Me – Carly Rae Jepsen

2. Listen the Music FADED (feat. Amaria) – Darius

3. Listen the Music Forever and a Day – DRAMA

4. Listen the Music Stranger In My House (Thunderpuss Radio Mix) – Tamia

5. Listen the Music Yum Yum – Body Lingo

6. Listen the Music Fabulous – Cut

7. Listen the Music Watch Me (feat. Halo Sol) – Power-Haus

8. Listen the Music yoga (feat. Rebecca Black) – bbno$

Episode 4 Songs – S01E04

1. Listen the Music Love at First Sight (Ruff & Jam US Radio Mix) – Kylie Minogue

2. Listen the Music Real Talk (2022 Mix) – Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive

3. Listen the Music Not Myself Tonight – Christina Aguilera

Episode 5 Songs – S01E05

1. Makin’ Em Talk – BEGINNERS & Freedo

2. Listen the Music Damaged – Danity Kane

3. Listen the Music STRUT – EMELINE

Episode 6 Songs – S01E06

1. Listen the Music Hot Girl Walk – Natania

2. Listen the Music Looking Real Good – lunaluxe

3. Listen the Music You! – LonelyTwin

Episode 7 Songs – S01E07

1. Listen the Music You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) – Sylvester

2. Dance My Life Away (feat. H.B.) – Cristelle

3. Listen the Music Hot – Sarah Ozelle

Episode 8 Songs – S01E08

1. Listen the Music Get It While It’s Hot – Nodesha

2. Listen the Music Let’s Go – Love Lola Love

3. Listen the Music Cell Block Tango – Chita Rivera, Cheryl Clark, Michon Peacock, Candy Brown, Graciela Daniele & Pamela Sousa

Episode 9 Songs – S01E09

1. Listen the Music Future Starts Now – Kim Petras

2. Listen the Music The Bones – Maren Morris

Episode 10 Songs – S01E10

1. Listen the Music Cry for You – September

2. Listen the Music Ain’t Nobody – Chaka Khan
Cast of Glamorous: Kim Cattrall, Miss Benny, Graham Parkhurst, Damian Terriquez, Matt Rogers, Ricardo Chavira, Joel Kim Booster, Brock Ciarlelli, Meher Pavri, Monét X Change, Aldrin Bundoc, Sukhman Gill, Laila Kharouba, Charlene Incarnate
About Glamorous: Marco Mejia, a young gender non-conforming queer person whose life seems to be stuck in place until he lands a job working for legendary makeup mogul Madolyn Addison. (From IMDb Glamorous)
Release date: June 22, 2023 on Netflix
Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, TV Series

YouTube video

Info: GLAMOROUS is an Comedy Drama TV show from Netflix. The season 1 of the show will premiere on July 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Glamorous Soundtrack, Glamorous Songs, Music from Glamorous, Glamorous Music, Songs from Glamorous

6 thoughts on “Glamorous Soundtrack Season 1”

  1. conscriptlover

    Episode 4, soundtrack at 34. min 45 sec “Cause I m stuck on a feelin” is missing, Would appreciate more data. Thanks!

  2. What’s the song playing when the boys are in the club talking to the DJ about moving in together, on episode 10 of Glamorous, please?

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *