Godless: The Eastfield Exorcism Soundtrack (2023)

The soundtrack to Godless: The Eastfield Exorcism music, a 2023 movie. Songs Music from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Godless: The Eastfield Exorcism Soundtrack


Godless: The Eastfield Exorcism (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music composed by Dmitri Golovko
1. The Congregation

2. Mass

3. Lara’s Dance

4. The Screaming Man

5. It’s Not a Medical Problem

6. They’re Here

7. Daniel James King

8. We Are Legion

9. Revelations

10. Capturing Lara

11. The First Exorcism

12. A Dance With the Devil

13. The Second Exorcism

14. Chase In the Woods

15. The Third Exorcism

16. Lara’s Last Dance

17. The Congregation (Reprise)

18. Resurrection

19. She Is Saved

20. Chase In the Woods (Remix)

Godless: The Eastfield Exorcism Movie Information

Cast of Godless The Eastfield Exorcism: Georgia Eyers as Lara, Dan Ewing as Ron Levonde, Tim Pocock as Daniel, Rosie Traynor as Barbara, Eliza Matengu as Dr. Marsa Walsh
About Godless The Eastfield Exorcism: Lara is a woman tormented, torn between science and faith. Pushed by her husband to seek treatment from a congregation of zealots, a ruthless exorcist will try to save her soul by putting an innocent woman through hell. (From IMDb: Godless: The Eastfield Exorcism)
Release date: April 6, 2023

YouTube video

Info: GODLESS: THE EASTFIELD EXORCISM (In God’s Care) is an Australian horror film directed by Nick Kozakis. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *