Here Love Lies Soundtrack (2023)

The soundtrack to Here Love Lies music, a 2023 movie. Songs Music from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Here Love Lies Soundtrack

1. Girl from Berlin (feat. Mordimila) – Dj KOSKI

2. Olorun Agbaye (You Are Mighty) – Nathaniel Bassey

3. Say Something – Noa Lembersky

4. Sade – Efi Cruise

5. Before We’re Leaving Here – Faith Richards, Aaron Kellim

6. I’m Still Sorry – Faith Richards

7. Obsessing Over You – Lance Conrad

8. Change (feat. Chris Hatfield) – Ryan Prewett

9. Jesus Na You – Tomi Favored

10. Home – Zach Sorgen

11. Eko ILE – Segun Dada

12. The Only One – S.O

13. Satisfied with Me – Brother Joseph

14. Jangolova – Efi Cruise

15. Make You Mine – Sarah King

16. OPA! – S.O

17. Stand – Bez Idakula, Remii


Here Love Lies Movie Information

Cast: Tope Oshin, Tim Shelburne, Sam Dede, Tina Mba, Omowunmi Dada, Angel Unigwe, Omozele Gabriel, Barbara Walsh, Bambi Everson, Daniel Etim Effiong, Moyo Lawal
About: In the pursuit of ‘love and forever’, single parent and Travel Blogger Amanda, embarks on a social media romance with American TourGuide Michael. A trip to the US to meet up for the first time, opens up more doors than both anticipated. (From IMDb: Here Love Lies)
Release date: March 23, 2023 on Netflix

YouTube video

Info: HERE LOVE LIES is an Thriller Romance film directed by Tope Oshin. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Here Love Lies Soundtrack, Here Love Lies Songs, Here Love Lies Music, Songs from Here Love Lies, Music from Here Love Lies, Soundtrack from Here Love Lies

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *