House of Kardashian Songs Soundtrack

House of Kardashian Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

House of Kardashian Soundtrack. Songs Music from Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

House of Kardashian Music Episode 1
House of Kardashian Music Episode 2
House of Kardashian Music Episode 3

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘The Velvet Hammer’ S01E01

1. Listen the Music Hey Joe – The Jimi Hendrix Experience

2. Listen the Music White Room – Cream

3. Listen the Music Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper

4. Listen the Music The Message – Grandmaster Flash

5. Listen the Music All I Need Is a Miracle – Mike and the Mechanics

6. Listen the Music You Don’t Own Me – Dusty Springfield

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Lies & Videotape’ S01E02

1. Listen the Music Just A Girl – No Doubt

2. Listen the Music So Fresh, So Clean – Outkast

3. Listen the Music Heartbreaker (feat. Jay Z) – Mariah Carey

4. Listen the Music Could Heaven Ever Be Like This – Idris Muhammad

5. Listen the Music Good Morning – Kanye West

6. Listen the Music Take Off Your Cool – Norah Jones & Outkast

7. Listen the Music Les Fleur – Minnie Riperton

8. Listen the Music My Favourite Game – The Cardigans

Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘The New Power’ S01E03

1. Listen the Music I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) – Jamie xx

2. Listen the Music WAP (feat. Megan Thee Stallion) – Cardi B

3. Listen the Music These Boots Are Made for Walkin’ – Nancy Sinatra

About House of Kardashian:

– No other family defines our time or divides opinion like the Kardashians. Focusing on three members of the Kardashian-Jenner family – Kris, Kim and Kylie – this series confounds expectations and what we think we know about the Kardashians. (From IMDb House of Kardashian)

House of Kardashian Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– November 16, 2023 on Peacock

Cast of House of Kardashian:

– Caitlyn Jenner, Kris Jenner, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Paris Hilton, OJ Simpson,

YouTube video

Categories: Documentary Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: HOUSE OF KARDASHIAN is an Documentary TV show from Peacock directed by Katie Hindley. The season 1 of the show will premiere on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
House of Kardashian Soundtrack, House of Kardashian Songs, Music from House of Kardashian, House of Kardashian Music, Songs from House of Kardashian, Soundtrack from House of Kardashian

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *