I’m a Virgo Soundtrack Season 1

I’m a Virgo Soundtrack – Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

I’m a Virgo Soundtrack. Songs Music from the Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

I’m a Virgo Music Episode 1
I’m a Virgo Music Episode 2
I’m a Virgo Music Episode 3
I’m a Virgo Music Episode 4
I’m a Virgo Music Episode 5
I’m a Virgo Music Episode 6
I’m a Virgo Music Episode 7

Episode 1 Songs – ‘You a Big Mutha****a’ S01E01

1. Listen the Music Salvadora Robot – Meridian Brothers

2. Listen the Music Feito Parrandero – Los Feos

3. Listen the Music I – Kendrick Lamar

4. Listen the Music Big Subwoofer (feat. Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too $hort ) – MOUNT WESTMORE

5. Listen the Music Everything Big – Nef The Pharaoh

6. Listen the Music Bird Walk – YOUNG JR

7. Listen the Music Going Off – P-LO

8. Listen the Music Is It Me? (From “Doubt”) [feat. Michael Dees] – Joel Evans

9. Listen the Music Feelin’ Myself – Mac Dre

Episode 2 Songs – ‘The Universe and My Spirit’ S01E02

1. Listen the Music Leave Nothing – 22nd Jim

2. Listen the Music Oakland Blackouts – Hieroglyphics

3. Listen the Music Seltzer – Cruza

4. Listen the Music B***h Betta Have My Money – AMG

5. Listen the Music Color of Success – Morris Day

Episode 3 Songs – ‘Paco Rabanne’ S01E03

1. Listen the Music Hunnybee – Unknown Mortal Orchestra

2. Listen the Music Gonna Creep Up on You – Thin Lizzy

3. Listen the Music Dream Catcher – Pinc Louds

4. Listen the Music This Mission – Bakar

5. Listen the Music Killa Whale – Andre Nickatina

Episode 4 Songs – ‘Balance Beam’ S01E04


Episode 5 Songs – ‘Brillo, If Possible’ S01E05


Episode 6 Songs – ‘It Requires Trust on My Part’ S01E06


Episode 7 Songs – ‘Cellphone on a Headband’ S01E07

Cast of I’m a Virgo: Jharrel Jerome as Cootie, Mike Epps as Martisse, Carmen Ejogo as Lafrancine, Walton Goggins as Jay Whittle / The Hero, Brett Gray as Felix, Kara Young as Jones, Allius Barnes as Scat, Olivia Washington as Flora
About I’m a Virgo: A coming-of-age joyride about Cootie, a 13-foot-tall man, who escapes to experience the beauty and contradictions of the real world; he forms friendships, finds love, navigates awkward situations, and encounters his idol named The Hero. (From IMDb I’m a Virgo)
Release date: June 23, 2023 on Amazon Prime Video
Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, Fantasy Soundtracks, TV Series

YouTube video

Info: I’M A VIRGO is an Comedy Drama Fantasy TV show from Amazon Prime Video created by Boots Riley. The season 1 of the show will premiere on July 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
I’m a Virgo Soundtrack, I’m a Virgo Songs, Music from I’m a Virgo, I’m a Virgo Music, Songs from I’m a Virgo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *