Type to search

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie In The Dark

Episode 1 – S04E01 – Bail’s in Your Court


    In The Dark cast: Perry Mattfeld as Murphy Mason, Rich Sommer as Dean Riley, Brooke Markham as Jess Damon, Casey Deidrick as Max Parish, Keston John as Darnell James, Morgan Krantz as Felix Bell, Thamela Mpumlwana as Tyson Parker, Derek Webster as Hank Mason, Kathleen York as Joy Mason
    Release date: June 6, 2022 The CW
    On IMDb
    Soundtrack from the TV Serie In The Dark 2022 Season 4. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.


    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *