Invincible Songs Soundtrack Season 2

Invincible Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Invincible Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 2 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Invincible Music Episode 1
Invincible Music Episode 2
Invincible Music Episode 3
Invincible Music Episode 4

Season 2: Episode 1 Songs – ‘A Lesson for Your Next Life’ S02E01

1. Listen the Music Karma Police – Radiohead


Season 2: Episode 2 Songs – ‘In About Six Hours I Lose My Virginity To A Fish’ S02E02

1. Listen the Music Pomp and Circumstance, No. 1 – John Fox & Sonoton Film Orchestra

2. Listen the Music Land of Hope and Glory – John Fox

3. Listen the Music Hey You – Chair Model

4. Listen the Music Truly.Modern.Love – The Last Royals

Season 2: Episode 3 Songs – ‘This Missive, This Machination!’ S02E03

1. Listen the Music Headaches – Raveena

2. Listen the Music When You Want Me – Speelburg

3. Listen the Music Till Eulenspiegels Lustige Streiche (Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks), Op. 28, TrV 171 – Marc Albrecht & Orchestre philharmonique de Strasbourg

4. Listen the Music Ballad of a Thin Place – RF Shannon

5. Listen the Music Forever – Julianna Barwick

Season 2: Episode 4 Songs – ‘It’s Been A While’ S02E04

1. Listen the Music Avalanche – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

2. Listen the Music Olympus – Blondshell

3. Listen the Music I Am Yesterday (feat. Gracie and Rachel) – Zoe Boekbinder

4. Listen the Music the ground below – Run The Jewels

About Invincible:

– An animated series based on the Skybound/Image comic about a teenager whose father is the most powerful superhero on the planet. (From IMDb Invincible)

Invincible Music Songs Season 2

Season 2 Release date:

– November 3, 2023 on Amazon Prime Video

Cast of Invincible:

– Mark Grayson / Invincible (voiced by Steven Yeun), Deborah “Debbie” Grayson (voiced by Sandra Oh), Nolan Grayson / Omni-Man (voiced by J.K. Simmons), Samantha Eve “Sam” Wilkins / Atom Eve (voiced by Gillian Jacobs as a teen/adult, Jazlyn Ione as a preteen, and Aria Kane as a child), William Clockwell (voiced by Andrew Rannells), Cecil Stedman (voiced by Walton Goggins), Donald Ferguson (voiced by Chris Diamantopoulos), The Immortal (voiced by Ross Marquand)

YouTube video

Categories: Action Soundtracks, Adventure Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, Fantasy Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: INVINCIBLE is an Animation Action Adventure Drama Fantasy Sci-Fi Thriller TV show from Amazon Prime Video created by Robert Kirkman and based on Invincible by Robert Kirkman, Cory Walker, Ryan Ottley. The season 2 of the show will premiere on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Invincible Soundtrack, Invincible Songs, Music from Invincible, Invincible Music, Songs from Invincible, Soundtrack from Invincible

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *