Irma Vep Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Irma Vep



Episode 8 – S01E08 – The Terrible Wedding

  • Love Destroys All Evil – Jozef Van Wissem
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • Loose Fit – Happy Mondays
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • Judy in Disguise (with Glasses) – John Fred & His Playboy Band
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
  • No Audio Preview Hurricane Watch – Rod Bernard
  • Hallelujah (Club Mix) – Happy Mondays
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes


    Episode 6 – S01E06 – The Thunder Master

    Episode 5 – S01E05 – Hypnotic Eyes

    Episode 4 – S01E04 – The Poisoner

  • I’m Moving On – Taste
    Duchess – Dean Wareham
    Temple Dance Of The Soul – Jozef Van Wissem, Domingo Garcia-huidobro
    Walky Talky – Harmonia
    Gerdundula – Status Quo
    Episode 3 – S01E03 – Dead Man’s Escape

    Episode 2 – S01E02 – The Ring that Kills

  • 99 Luftballons – Nena
    Episode 1 – S01E01 – The Severed Head

  • Temple Dance Of The Soul (The Taste Of Blood) – Jozef Van Wissem
    Six Red Cannas (Feat. Vivian Wang, Felicia Atkinson & Laura Jean) – Jenny Hval
    Irma Vep Opening theme Song

  • Ya Habibti – Mdou Moctar
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
    Irma Vep cast: Alicia Vikander as Mira Harberg, Vincent Macaigne as René Vidal, Jeanne Balibar as Zoe, Vincent Lacoste as Edmond Lagrange, Nora Hamzawi as Carla, Hippolyte Girardot as Robert Danjou, Devon Ross as Regina, Alex Descas as Gregory Desormeaux, Antoine Reinartz as Jeremie, Sigrid Bouaziz as Séverine, Carrie Brownstein as Zelda, Lars Eidinger as Gottfried, Tom Sturridge as Eamonn
    Release date: June 6, 2022 HBO
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Irma Vep 2022 Season 1. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *