Killing It Music Soundtrack Season 2

Killing It Music Soundtrack – Complete List of Songs from the serie

Killing It Music Soundtrack. Songs from the Season 2 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Killing It Music Episode 1
Killing It Music Episode 2
Killing It Music Episode 3
Killing It Music Episode 4
Killing It Music Episode 5
Killing It Music Episode 6
Killing It Music Episode 7
Killing It Music Episode 8
Killing It (Original Soundtrack From Peacock Series)

Episode 1 Songs – ‘What You Sow’ S02E01

  • 1. Working for the Man – Roy Orbison

Episode 2 Songs – ‘Mallory’ S02E02

  • 1. I Feel Good – 2 Chainz

  • 2. Vehicle – Shirley Bassey


Episode 3 Songs – ‘‘It Follows’ S02E03

  • 1. So Fresh, So Clean – Outkast


Episode 4 Songs – ‘Help Me Pay My Bills’ S02E04

  • 1. Take Good Care of My Baby – Carole King


Episode 5 Songs – ‘Lying Flat’ S02E05

  • 1. Whatever Lola Wants – Bria Skonberg

  • 2. Bang, Bang, Bang (Move Your Body) [feat. Ms. Triniti] – Chobo

Episode 6 Songs – ‘Predatory’ S02E06

  • 1. Barracuda – John Cale


Episode 7 Songs – ‘On the Inside’ S02E07

  • 1. Lunchmeat – Innocent Bird

  • 2. The Name Is Vapor – Jonathan Sanford

  • 3. Way Down – John Prine

  • 4. I Am That I Am – Peter Tosh

Episode 8 Songs – ‘Timber’ S02E08

  • 1. F*****g the Funk For Love – Jonathan Sanford

  • 2. Nailed It, Pt. 2 – Jonathan Sanford

  • 3. Timber (feat. Ke$ha) – Pitbull


Killint It (Original Soundtrack From Peacock Series)

Music Composed by Jonathan Sanford
1. Mommy and One
2. Reach Out and Touch Someone
3. Nailed It, Pt. 1
4. Winning an Argument
5. Riding Dirty
6. Bonded Brothers
7. Faking the Funk for Love
8. The Cursed Follows
9. Let’s Get Out of Here
10. Cursed Collectors
11. Love Polos and Logos
12. The Name Is Vapor
13. First Class Hotel Rooms
14. Beef Battles
15. The Interruption
16. Blood in the Pool
17. The Diner
18. Throw Mama from the Train
19. Big Bad Cop
20. Bad at Secrets
21. Nailed It, Pt. 2

About Killing It:

– A comedy about class, capitalism and one man’s quest to achieve the American dream. And also about hunting really big snakes. (From IMDb / Rotten Tomatoes Killing It)

Killing It Music Songs Season 2

Season 2 Release date:

– August 16, 2023 on Peacock

Cast of Killing It:

– Craig Robinson as Craig Foster, Claudia O’Doherty as Jillian Glopp, Rell Battle as Isaiah Foster, Scott MacArthur as Brock, Stephanie Nogueras as Camille, Wyatt Walter as Corby, Jet Miller as Vanessa, Tim Heidecker as Rodney LaMonca, Zach Grenier as Jim Gallant

YouTube video

Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: KILLING IT is an Comedy TV show from Peacock created by Dan Goor and Luke Del Tredici. The season 2 of the show will premiere on August 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Killing It Soundtrack, Killing It Songs, Music from Killing It, Killing It Music, Songs from Killing It, Soundtrack from Killing It

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *