Letterkenny Season 12 Soundtrack Songs

The soundtrack to Letterkenny Season 12 music, view and listen to all the songs from the 2023 TV series, listed by episode, with scene descriptions, entire tracklist from the Amazon Prime series.

Letterkenny Music Episode 1
Letterkenny Music Episode 2
Letterkenny Music Episode 3
Letterkenny Music Episode 4
Letterkenny Music Episode 5
Letterkenny Music Episode 6

Season 12: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Live at MoDean’s’ S12E01

1. Listen the Music You Gonna Get It – Coachwhips

2. Listen the Music North End Nightlife. – Headphone Activist

3. Listen the Music Take No Sides – Relations

4. Listen the Music Comes – Relations


Season 12: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Sun Darts’ S12E02

1. Listen the Music It’s A Girl – Strange Attractor

2. Sun Darts – Jim Dickens

Season 12: Episode 3 Songs – ‘I’m a Degen’ S12E03

1. Listen the Music Typical – MUTEMATH

2. Listen the Music Picking Up The Pieces – The Empty Bodies

3. Listen the Music F*** My Nose Up – HVDES


Season 12: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Snooters’ S12E04

1. Listen the Music Walkman – Sebastian

2. Listen the Music Stem – The Empty Bodies

3. Listen the Music El Mariachi – Lola Beltrán

4. Listen the Music Febersvan – GAUPA

Season 12: Episode 5 Songs – ‘Stuck’ S12E05

1. Listen the Music Countdown – Phoenix



Season 12: Episode 6 Songs – ‘Over and Out’ S12E06

1. Listen the Music The Boys Are Leaving Town – Japandroids

2. Listen the Music Send Dem – Serial Killaz

3. Listen the Music Mouth Guards of the Apocalypse – Broken Social Scene


About Letterkenny:

– This comedy series brings to life the humorous escapades of the residents of Letterkenny, a quaint rural community in Canada. Siblings Wayne and Katy manage a small farm and produce stand, with assistance from Wayne’s friends Daryl and “Squirrely” Dan. The town’s population is diverse, falling into distinct groups such as the farmers, affectionately known as “hicks,” the out-of-town members of the local hockey team, the local drug enthusiasts, and the “natives,” who are part of the local First Nation. Originally starting as a YouTube series titled “Letterkenny Problems,” the show has evolved into a full-fledged comedic exploration of life in this unique Canadian town. (From IMDb Letterkenny)

Letterkenny Music Songs Season 12

Season 12 Release date:

– December 25 2023 on Hulu / Crave

Cast of Letterkenny:

– Jared Keeso as Wayne and Shoresy, Nathan Dales as Daryl, Michelle Mylett as Katy, K. Trevor Wilson as Squirrelly Dan, Dylan Playfair as Reilly, Andrew Herr as Jonesy, Tyler Johnston as Stewart, Melanie Scrofano as Mrs. McMurray, Jacob Tierney as Glen, Lisa Codrington as Gail, Kaniehtiio Horn as Tanis, Evan Stern as Roald, Mark Forward as Coach, Sarah Gadon as Gae, Kamilla Kowal as Bonnie McMurray


YouTube video

Watch Letterkenny Season 12 Trailer

Categories: Comedy Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: LETTERKENNY is an Comedy TV show from Crave created by Jared Keeso. The season 12 of the show will premiere on December 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Letterkenny Soundtrack, Letterkenny Songs, Music from Letterkenny, Letterkenny Music, Songs from Letterkenny, Soundtrack from Letterkenny

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *