Lie With Me Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Lie With Me

Episode 4 – S01E04

  • Blow Me a Kiss (feat. Jessica Nitties aka Sparrows) – Endorphin
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

    Episode 1 – S01E01

  • Levitating (feat. DaBaby) – Dua Lipa
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
    Lie With Me cast: Brett Tucker as Jake, Charlie Brooks as Anna, Phoebe Roberts as Becky, Caroline Gillmer, Jacqueline Brennan, Stephen Lopez, Ian Bliss
    Release date: July 12, 2021 on Network 10 and Channel 5

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie Lie With Me 2021 Season 1. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *