Malpractice Soundtrack Season 1

Malpractice Soundtrack Season 1 Music

Malpractice Soundtrack Songs Music from the TV Serie Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Malpractice

Malpractice Music Episode 1
Malpractice Music Episode 2
Malpractice Music Episode 3
Malpractice Music Episode 4
Malpractice Music Episode 5

Episode 1 Songs – S01E01

Episode 2 Songs – S01E02

1. Listen the Music Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) – Mark Ronson
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

2. Listen the Music Let’s Dance – David Bowie
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

3. Listen the Music Young Hearts Run Free – Candi Staton
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

Episode 3 Songs – S01E03


Episode 4 Songs – S01E04


Episode 5 Songs – S01E05

Cast of Malpractice: Niamh Algar as Dr Lucinda Edwards, Lorne MacFadyen as Tom, Brian Bovell as Sir Anthony Owusu, James Purefoy as Dr Leo Harris, Helen Behan as Dr Norma Callahan, Jordan Kouamé as Dr George Adjei, Hannah Walters as Matron Beth Relph, Priyanka Patel as Dr Ramya Morgan, Scott Chambers as Dr Oscar Beattie, Tristan Sturrock as Dr Mike Willett, Georgina Rich as Dr Eva Tait, Liberty Miller as Abi Edwards
About Malpractice: When Dr Lucinda Edwards loses an opioid overdose patient, an investigation is launched, probing into her conduct on that night. (From IMDb Malpractice)
Release date: 23 April, 2023 on ITV1

YouTube video

Info: MALPRACTICE is an British Medical Drama TV show from ITV created by Grace Ofori-Atta. The show will premiere on April 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Malpractice Soundtrack, Malpractice Songs, Music from Malpractice, Malpractice Music, Songs from Malpractice

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *