Mea Culpa Soundtrack (2024)

Mea Culpa Soundtrack, a 2024 movie. Music Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Mea Culpa Music Songs List

1. Walk On By – Isaac Hayes
2. Winnie (End of Me) – Fred Again
3. Time Away – Jay Weigel
4. Samba of Love – Jay Weigel
5. Only With You – Jay Weigel
6. Hello It’s Me – The Isley Brothers
7. Khavude – DJ Lag
8. And I Drove You Crazy – Banks
9. Unravel Me – Sabrina Claudio
10. Don’t Dig Nutin – Stephen Mcintosh, Joseph Charles
11. Condotta Ell’Era In Ceppi – Giuseppe Verdi


Mea Culpa Information

About Movie Mea Culpa:
– Mea Harper (played by the ever-talented Kelly Rowland) is a rising star in the legal world, her sights set on becoming a partner at her prestigious firm. When the captivating artist Zyair Malloy (portrayed by Trevante Rhodes) is accused of murdering his girlfriend, Mea sees an opportunity to catapult her career. Zyair’s undeniable charisma and the complexities of the case draw her in, blurring the lines between professional duty and dangerous desire.

As Mea delves deeper into the case, she uncovers a web of secrets and hidden agendas. Everyone involved, from Zyair himself to the victim’s family and even Mea’s own colleagues, seems to have something to hide. The truth becomes elusive, forcing Mea to question everything she thought she knew.

Zyair’s undeniable magnetism proves irresistible to Mea, and their professional relationship takes a forbidden turn. As their emotions intensify, the consequences escalate, putting both their careers and lives at risk. The heat rises not just from their attraction, but also from the mounting pressure of the case and the ever-present threat of danger.

Mea Culpa isn’t just a legal thriller; it’s a story about the complexities of human nature. As Mea navigates the moral minefield of the case and her own desires, she’s forced to confront her own demons and re-evaluate her priorities. The film asks the audience to ponder: how far are we willing to go for ambition? And at what cost?

With its captivating performances, steamy romance, and suspenseful twists, Mea Culpa promises to be a cinematic rollercoaster. The film’s climax keeps you guessing until the very end, as Mea faces her ultimate challenge: uncovering the truth and delivering a verdict that will change lives forever.
Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Mea Culpa

Mea Culpa Music Songs Soundtrack

Cast of Mea Culpa:
– Kelly Rowland as Mea Harper, Trevante Rhodes as Zyair Malloy, Sean Sagar, Nick Sagar, RonReaco Lee, Shannon Thornton as Charlise, Angela Robinson as Renee, Kerry O’Malley as Azalia Hawthorne, Connor Weil
Release date: February 23, 2024 on Netflix
Categories: Crime Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, Movies

Info: MEA CULPA is an Crime Drama Thriller film from Netflix directed by Tyler Perry. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

Watch Mea Culpa 2024 Trailer
YouTube video

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *