Meg 2 The Trench Music Soundtrack (2023)

Meg 2 The Trench Music Soundtrack, a 2023 movie. Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Meg 2 The Trench Soundtrack

1. Listen the Music Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie) – Queen

2. Listen the Music DARE – Gorillaz

3. Listen the Music

4. Listen the Music Too Many Fish In the Sea – The Marvelettes

Meg 2: The Trench (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Music Composed by Harry Gregson-Williams

  • 1. Into the Trench
  • 2. Rescue Approach
  • 3. Fun Island
  • 4. Fighting Montes
  • 5. Sea Dino Attack
  • 6. Octopus Attack
  • 7. Across the Four Seas
  • 8. Monster vs Monster
  • 9. All Systems Down
  • 10. Close Call
  • 11. Shark Kill
  • 12. Reunited with Meiying
  • 13. Chomp (Bankey Ojo Remix) – Page Kennedy


Meg 2 The Trench Movie Information

Cast of Meg 2 The Trench:

– Jason Statham as Jonas Taylor, Wu Jing as Jiuming Zhang, Shuya Sophia Cai as Meiying Zhang, Page Kennedy as DJ, Sergio Peris-Mencheta as Montes, Skyler Samuels as Jess, Cliff Curtis as James “Mac” Mackreides, Sienna Guillory as Hillary Driscoll, Melissanthi Mahut as Rigas, Whoopie Van Raam as Curtis, Kiran Sonia Sawar as Sal, Felix Mayr as Lance

Meg 2 The Trench Music Songs Soundtrack

About Meg 2 The Trench:

– Prepare for an unparalleled surge of excitement this upcoming summer with “Meg 2: The Trench.” This thrilling escapade goes beyond the ordinary and amps up the 2018 hit, propelling the action to new extremes, both in the sky and beneath the waves, featuring multiple colossal Megs and an array of astonishing elements. Plunge into unexplored waters with Jason Statham and global action luminary Wu Jing, who lead a brave research team on a daring voyage into the ocean’s deepest abyss.
As their journey unfolds, chaos ensues when a malevolent mining operation jeopardizes their mission, propelling them into a high-stakes showdown for survival. Confronted by enormous Megalodons and unrelenting environmental exploiters, our protagonists must outmaneuver, outthink, and outswim their ruthless adversaries, engaged in a heart-pounding race against the clock. Immerse yourself in the most exhilarating cinematic event of the year with “Meg 2: The Trench” — a spectacle where the ocean’s depths are rivaled only by the soaring heights of pure, unyielding excitement! (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Meg 2 The Trench)
Release date: August 4, 2023
Categories: Action Soundtracks, Adventure Soundtracks, Horror Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, Movies
Info: MEG 2 THE TRENCH an Action Adventure Horror Sci-Fi Thriller film from Warner Bros. Pictures directed by Ben Wheatley. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

YouTube video

Meg 2 The Trench Soundtrack, Meg 2 The Trench Songs, Meg 2 The Trench Music, Songs from Meg 2 The Trench, Music from Meg 2 The Trench, Soundtrack from Meg 2 The Trench

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *