Minions: The Rise Of Gru Soundtrack

Minions: The Rise Of Gru Soundtrack Songs List

Complete List of Songs / Music from the movie Minions: The Rise Of Gru



  • Turn Up The Sunshine – Diana Ross & Tame Impala
    Shining Star – Brittany Howard & Verdine White
    Funkytown – St. Vincent
    Cat Scratch Fever – Ted Nugent
    Hollywood Swinging – BROCKHAMPTON
    Goodbye To Love – The Carpenters
    Desafinado – Kali Uchis
    Blitzkrieg Bop – Ramones
    All The Young Dudes – Mott The Hoople
    More, More, More – Andrea True Connection
    Bang Bang – Caroline Polachek
    Funky Town – Lipp Inc.
    Fly Like An Eagle – Thundercat
    You Can’t Always Get What You Want – Pierre Coffin
    Goodbye To Love – Phoebe Bridgers
    Wave – Antonio Carlos Jobim
    Instant Karma! – Bleachers
    You’re No Good – Weyes Blood
    Vehicle – Gary Clark Jr.
    Dance To The Music – H.E.R.
    Black Magic Woman – Tierra Whack
    Cool – Verdine White
    Born To Be Alive – Jackson Wang
    Cecilia – The Minions
    Bang Bang – G.E.M.
    Kung Fu Suite – RZA
    Minions: The Rise of Gru Score Suite – Heitor Pereira


    Minions: The Rise Of Gru Trailers Songs

  • Lose Yourself – Eminem
    Sabotage – Beastie Boys
    Home Sweet Home – Mötley Crüe
    On The Beautiful Blue Danube, Op. 314 – Johann Strauss
    Minions: The Rise Of Gru cast: Steve Carell as Gru, Pierre Coffin as Kevin, Stuart, Bob, Otto, and the rest of the Minions, Taraji P. Henson as Belle Bottom, Michelle Yeoh as Master Chow, Jean-Claude Van Damme as Jean Clawed, Lucy Lawless as Nunchuck, Dolph Lundgren as Svengeance, Danny Trejo as Stronghold, Russell Brand as Dr. Nefario, Julie Andrews as Marlena Gru, Alan Arkin as Wild Knuckles, RZA as a biker Otto
    Release date: June 13, 2022
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the movie Minions: The Rise Of Gru 2022. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *