Muted Soundtrack Season 1

Muted Soundtrack. Songs Music from the Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Muted Soundtrack

Muted Music Episode 8
Muted Music Episode 7
Muted Music Episode 6
Muted Music Episode 5
Muted Music Episode 4
Muted Music Episode 3
Muted Music Episode 2
Muted Music Episode 1

Episode 8 Songs – ‘’ S01E08


Episode 7 Songs – ‘’ S01E07


Episode 6 Songs – ‘’ S01E06


Episode 5 Songs – ‘’ S01E05

1. Primera Vez – Raphael Lake & Aaron Levy

Episode 4 Songs – ‘’ S01E04


Episode 3 Songs – ‘’ S01E03

1. Falling for You – Nick Kingsley, Danny Farrant & Molly Wagner
2. Let’s Go Somewhere Else – Spencer Wilson & Grayson Voltaire

Episode 2 Songs – ‘’ S01E02

1. Under the Ground – Nick Kingsley

Episode 1 Songs – ‘’ S01E01

1. All Gone – Scarlett, Ireland Ralls & Ivan Fiallos-Zambrano
2. Under the Ground – Nick Kingsley
Cast of Muted: Arón Piper as Sergio Ciscar, Almudena Amor as Ana Dussuel, Cristina Kovani as Marta, Manu Ríos as Eneko, Aitor Luna as Cabrera, Ramiro Blas as Natanael, Aria Bedmar as Greta, Mikel Losada as Mikel
About Muted: VSergio hasn’t spoken since the day he murdered his parents. Six years later, a teen girl may be the key to revealing the whole story. (From Muted IMDb)
Release date: May 19, 2023 on Netflix
Categories: Mystery Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, Thriller Soundtracks, TV Series

YouTube video

Info: MUTED (El Silencio) is an Spanish Mystery, Drama, Crime, Thriller TV show from Netflix Max created by Aitor Gabilondo. The show premiered on May 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Muted Soundtrack, Muted Songs, Music from Muted, Muted Music, Songs from Muted

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *