My Name Is Vendetta Soundtrack (2022)

My Name Is Vendetta Songs from the movie. The soundtrack to My Name Is Vendetta music 2022. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

List of Songs / Music from the movie My Name Is Vendetta Soundtrack

My Name Is Vendetta Complete List of Songs

Music by Giorgio Giampa & Marta Lucchesini

  • 1. Sofia Reborns
  • 2. Black Metal Motor Race
  • 3. Santo Is Dying
  • 4. Don Angelo’s Monsters
  • 5. Sofia Learns How to Fight
  • 6. Badass Dad
  • 7. Santo Begins
  • 8. Trust Me, Son
  • 9. Santo, Sofia and the Forest’s Call
  • 10. Santo Kidnaps
  • 11. Sons of the Wrong Fathers
  • 12. Sofia Was Born for It
  • 13. My Name Is Vendetta
    Cast of My Name Is Vendetta: Alessandro Gassmann as Santo, Remo Girone, Ginevra Francesconi as Sofia, Marcello Mazzarellam, Sinja Dieks as Ingrid, Alessio Praticò, Gabriele Falsetta as Ferrario, Marco Boriero as Giornalista Inviato
    About My Name Is Vendetta: After old enemies kill his family, a former mafia enforcer and his feisty daughter flee to Milan, where they hide out while plotting their revenge. (from IMDb My Name Is Vendetta)
    Release date: November 30, 2022 Netflix

    YouTube video

    Info: MY NAME IS VENDETTA is an Italian Action Crime Drama Thriller film from Netflix directed by Cosimo Gomez. The film will premiere on November 2022 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
    My Name Is Vendetta Songs, My Name Is Vendetta Soundtrack, Songs from My Name Is Vendetta, Music from My Name Is Vendetta, My Name Is Vendetta Music

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *