Nancy Drew Soundtrack Season 4

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie Nancy Drew Soundtrack

Nancy Drew Soundtrack. Songs Music from the Season 4 Soundtrack 2023. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Nancy Drew Music Episode 1
Nancy Drew Music Episode 2
Nancy Drew Music Episode 3
Nancy Drew Music Episode 4
Nancy Drew Music Episode 5
Nancy Drew Music Episode 6
Nancy Drew Music Episode 7
Nancy Drew Music Episode 8
Nancy Drew Music Episode 9
Nancy Drew Music Episode 10
Nancy Drew Music Episode 11
Nancy Drew Music Episode 12
Nancy Drew Music Episode 13

Season 4 – Episode 1 Songs – ‘The Dilemma of the Lover’s Curse’ S04E01

1. Listen the Music LIQUID COURAGE – Amber Ryann
Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes

2. Hormonsturz – Das Leben

3. No Moon – Iyrix

Season 4 – Episode 2 Songs – ‘The Maiden’s Rage’ S04E02

1. Show Off Your Colors – Ma Baker

2. Brains Out – RIBS

Season 4 – Episode 3 Songs – ‘The Danger of the Hopeful Sigil’ S04E03


Season 4 – Episode 4 Songs – ‘The Return of the Killer’s Hook’ S04E04


Season 4 – Episode 5 Songs – ‘The Oracle of the Whispering Remains’ S04E05

1. Listen the Music I Know That You Know – EAU ROUGE

2. Listen the Music Come On And Dance – Coulser

Season 4 – Episode 6 Songs – ‘The Web of Yesterdays’ S04E06

1. Listen the Music Turn It Loose – Phillmore Oakes

2. Listen the Music You Know Your Love – Ray Zeiner

3. Listen the Music Just My Imagination – The Temptations

Season 4 – Episode 7 Songs – ‘The Reaping of Hollow Oak’ S04E07

1. Listen the Music Cashmere – Tents

2. Listen the Music Serious – Men Rockin

3. Listen the Music Lite the Nite – Chyld

Season 4 – Episode 8 Songs – ‘The Crooked Bannister’ S04E08

1. Listen the Music Tryna Make Sense of It – Lone Wild

2. Listen the Music If I Don’t Make the Morning – Crystal Cities

3. Listen the Music Gold Shades – Sleeping Jesus

Season 4 – Episode 9 Songs – ‘The Memory of the Stolen Soul’ S04E09


Season 4 – Episode 10 Songs – ‘The Ballad of Lives Forgone’ S04E10

1. Listen the Music Ghost – Madisyn Gifford

Season 4 – Episode 11 Songs – ‘The Sinners Sacrifice’ S04E11

1. Listen the Music Surefire – Wilderado

2. Listen the Music Ghost – WILDES

Season 4 – Episode 12 Songs – ‘The Heartbreak of Truth’ S04E12

1. Listen the Music I’ll Be Gone – Andrew Maxwell Morris

2.​ Listen the Music Wonderful Oblivion – Charm of Finches

3. Listen the Music How a Storm Breaks – Astyria

4. Listen the Music ​Hard to Breathe – UNSECRET & Samantha Tieger

Season 4 – Episode 13 Songs – ‘The Light Between Lives’ S04E13

1. Listen the Music Without You (feat. Anna Pancaldi) – Empyrean Fields
Cast of Nancy Drew: Kennedy McMann as Nancy Drew, Alex Saxon as Ace, Riley Smith as Ryan Hudson, Leah Lewis as Georgia ‘George’ Fan, Tunji Kasim as Ned ‘Nick’ Nickerson, Scott Wolf as Carson Drew, Maddison Jaizani as Bess Marvin, Alvina August as Detective Karen Hart, Jenaya Ross as Copperhead, Stephanie Van Dyck as Dead Lucy, Ariah Lee as Ted Fan, Carmen Moore as Hannah Gruen, Teryl Rothery as Celia Hudson, Geraldine Chiu as Jesse Fan, John Harlan Kim as Agent Park, Aadila Dosani as Amanda Bobbsey, Ryan-James Hatanaka as Detective Abe Tamura, Katie Findlay as Lisbeth

Nancy Drew Music Songs Season 4

About Nancy Drew: Young Nancy Drew makes plans to leave her hometown for college after high school graduation, but finds herself drawn into a supernatural murder mystery. (From IMDb Nancy Drew)
Release date: May 31, 2023 on The CW
Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Horror Soundtracks, Mystery Soundtracks, TV Series

YouTube video

Info: NANCY DREW is an Drama Horror Mystery TV show from The CW based on Nancy Drew by Edward Stratemeyer. The season 4 of the show premiered on May 2023 and is packed with tracks from music from great artists and bands. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Nancy Drew Soundtrack, Nancy Drew Songs, Music from Nancy Drew, Nancy Drew Music, Songs from Nancy Drew

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *