Napa Ever After Music Soundtrack (2023)

Napa Ever After Music Soundtrack, a 2023 movie. Songs from the film. Complete List of Songs, with Music Samples, scores, OST, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Songs and music featured in Napa Ever After Soundtrack

1. How Can I Love You – Ahsley Thomas
2. Good Lovin – Robyn Michelle Fletcher
3. As Long As We Enjoy It – Inside Cuts
4. Know My Name – Inside Cuts
5. I Want You – Laurence Holcombe & Josefin Sjostrom
6. The Flow – AXS Music
7. Pretending – David Lawrence & Daniel Rogers
8. Feel to Live – Nicolas Dagnall, Xan Blacq & Penguin Asylum
9. I’m So Into You – SWV
10. I’m On My Way – Stephane Huguenin
11. Together Side by Side – Jay OC


Napa Ever After Movie Information

Cast of Napa Ever After:

– Cleo Patricia Annan as Young Cassandra, Denise Boutte as Cassandra, Darlene Cooke as Isabel Collins, Tiffany Yvonne Cox as Lena, Shalyn Ferdinand as Elizabeth, Jeff Gonek as Tino, Colin Lawrence as Alec

Napa Ever After Music Songs Soundtrack

About Napa Ever After:

– A lawyer inherits a family vineyard. While on a sabbatical from work to restore the vineyard she finds a love like she’s never known before. (From: Rotten Tomatoes / IMDb Napa Ever After)
Release date: August 25, 2023 on Hallmark
Categories: Romance Soundtracks, Movies
Info: NAPA EVER AFTER an Romance film from Hallmark directed by Alfons Adetuyi. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.

YouTube video

Napa Ever After Soundtrack, Napa Ever After Songs, Napa Ever After Music, Songs from Napa Ever After, Music from Napa Ever After, Soundtrack from Napa Ever After

1 thought on “Napa Ever After Music Soundtrack (2023)”

  1. Unable to get side by side by jay oc and wondering where i can purchase it, also what was the reggae song in the back ground at mary’s birthday party please and thanks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *