NCIS Sydney Songs Soundtrack

NCIS Sydney Songs Soundtrack

NCIS Sydney Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

NCIS Sydney Soundtrack. Songs Music from Showtime Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

NCIS Sydney Music Episode 1
NCIS Sydney Music Episode 2
NCIS Sydney Music Episode 3
NCIS Sydney Music Episode 4
NCIS Sydney Music Episode 5

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Gone Fission’ S01E01

1. Listen the Music NCIS Theme – Numeriklub

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Snakes in the Grass’ S01E02

1. Listen the Music NCIS Theme – Numeriklab

2. Listen the Music Omnibus (Extenԁed Version) – Laut Sprecher

Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘Brothers in Arms’ S01E03

1. Listen the Music NCIS Theme – Numeriklab

2. Listen the Music Let It Hang – Dom Mariani & The Majestic Kelp

3. Listen the Music My Woman, My Woman, My Wife – Marty Robbins

Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Ghosted’ S01E04

1. Listen the Music NCIS Theme – Numeriklab

Season 1: Episode 5 Songs – ‘Doggiecino Day Afternoon’ S01E05

1. Listen the Music Let Me Out – Jordy Maxwell

2. Listen the Music NCIS Theme – Numeriklab


About NCIS Sydney:

– NCIS: Sydney is an Australian police procedural television series set to be a spin-off of the enduring NCIS franchise, marking the fifth installment. Paramount+ revealed in February 2022 that it had greenlit the production of an NCIS series to be filmed in Sydney, Australia. The show is scheduled to premiere on Paramount+ and Network 10 in Australia in 2023. NCIS: Sydney will revolve around a proficient and unwavering team of Naval Criminal Investigative Services agents committed to unraveling criminal cases tied to the Marines and the Navy. (From IMDb NCIS Sydney)

NCIS Sydney Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– 10 November, 2023 on Paramount+

Cast of NCIS Sydney:

– Olivia Swann as Michelle Mackey, Todd Lasance as Jim “JD” Dempsey, Sean Sagar as DeShawn Jackson, Tuuli Narkle as Constable Evie Cooper, Mavournee Hazel as Bluebird “Blue” Gleeson, William McInnes as Roy “Rosie” Penrose

Listen the Music Watch NCIS Sydney Season 1 Trailer

Categories: Drama Soundtracks, Crime Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: NCIS SYDNEY is an Australian Crime Drama show from Paramount+ created by Morgan O’Neill and based on NCIS franchise by Donald P. Bellisario and Don McGill. The season 1 of the show premiered on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
NCIS Sydney Soundtrack, NCIS Sydney Songs, Music from NCIS Sydney, NCIS Sydney Music, Songs from NCIS Sydney, Soundtrack from NCIS Sydney

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *