NeXt Soundtrack

Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie neXt

Episode 2 – S01E02


    Episode 1 – S01E01

  • What to Say – Leo Soul
    Buy Song Amazon Song on Itunes
    neXt cast: John Slattery as Paul LeBlanc, Fernanda Andrade as Shea Salazar, Michael Mosley as CM, Gerardo Celasco as Ty Salazar, Eve Harlow as Gina, Aaron Moten as Ben, Evan Whitten as Ethan, Elizabeth Cappuccino as Abby, Jason Butler Harner as Ted LeBlanc
    Release date: 06 October 2020 on FOX
    On IMDb

    YouTube video

    Soundtrack from the TV Serie neXt 2020 FOX. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *