Obliterated Songs Soundtrack

Obliterated Soundtrack. Complete List of Songs / Music from the serie

Obliterated Soundtrack. Songs Music from Season 1 Soundtrack 2023. What is the name of the song played in the episodes. Complete List of Songs, by episodes, with Music Samples, opening and closing credits and Trailer Songs. Listen to the Soundtrack.

Obliterated Music Episode 1
Obliterated Music Episode 2
Obliterated Music Episode 3
Obliterated Music Episode 4
Obliterated Music Episode 5
Obliterated Music Episode 6
Obliterated Music Episode 7
Obliterated Music Episode 8
Obliterated (Original Soundtrack From the Netflix Series)

Season 1: Episode 1 Songs – ‘Real American Heroes’ S01E01

1. Goin Up – Valentino Khan
2. Tick Tick Boom – The Hives
3. Feeling Good – Michael Bublé
4. Hot In It (Tiësto’s Hotter Mix) – Tiësto & Charli XCX
5. Lottery (feat. LU KALA) – Latto
6. SouthSide (Ship Wrek Remix) – DJ Snake, Eptic & Ship Wrek
8. I’m Good (Blue) [Stage Mix] – David Guetta & Bebe Rexha
9. BITM – Leikeli47
10. I Feel Good (feat. Anthony Watts & DJWS) – Pitbull
11. I’m Having a Ball – Steve Lang
12. Your Touch – The Black Keys

Season 1: Episode 2 Songs – ‘Born in the U.S.S.R.’ S01E02

1. Get Into It – Doja Cat
3. Bad Boys – Frene & Lincoln Jesser
4. Cherry Pie – Warrant
5. New Classic (Live) – Selena Gomez & Drew Seeley

Season 1: Episode 3 Songs – ‘Craps’ S01E03

1. Get Out (Extended Mix) – Brooster
2. Drop That Low – Tujamo & Kid Ink
3. Double or Nothing – Las Vegas Big Band
4. Mammy Blue – Pop-Tops
5. Blue Monday – Orgy

Season 1: Episode 4 Songs – ‘Walks of Shame’ S01E04

1. Runnin’ with the Devil – Van Halen

Season 1: Episode 5 Songs – ‘Shots! Shots! Shots!’ S01E05

1. Rhythm Of The Night – DeBarge
2. Haven’t Met You Yet – Michael Bublé

Season 1: Episode 6 Songs – ‘From Vegas with Love’ S01E06

1. Pepas (Robin Schulz Remix) – Farruko & Robin Schulz
2. Move It – Valentino Khan & Dillon Francis
3. Unchained Melody – The Righteous Brothers
4. Canon in D – Pachelbel

Season 1: Episode 7 Songs – ‘Make It Rain’ S01E07

1. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung
2. Beat Goes On – Campbell
3. Push It Real Good – Tom Budin
4. My Maria – Baby Driver & Precious McKenzie
5. Sweet Emotion – Aerosmith
6. Celebration – Kool & The Gang

Season 1: Episode 8 Songs – ‘Last Call’ S01E08

1. Luck Be A Lady – Robert Alda
2. Triangles – Rhian Sheehan
3. Feeling Good – Michael Bublé
4. I Love It – Icona Pop

Obliterated (Original Soundtrack From the Netflix Series)

Original music composed by Leo Birenberg, Zach Robinson
1. Obliterated
2. Party Bus (Benny Benassi Remix)
3. Las Vegas
4. City Will Die
5. Going Hot
6. Four Score and Seven Beers Ago
7. Historic
8. The Countdown Has Begun
9. Area 52
10. Sickle and Hammered
11. Turbulence
12. Whip Your Willy
13. Wet Your Willy
14. Party Bus
15. Viva Vlad Vegas
16. Choppers and Goons
17. Eyes on the Douchebag
18. White Russian
19. Flying High
20. Maddox
21. Vulture Trip
22. Sting Operation
23. Yankee Doodle Brandy
24. Yung Guns
25. Agony and Ecstacy
26. Base of Operations
27. Raid Begins
28. Gomez Hits the Gym (Crank It Up)
29. Got a Job to Do
30. A Round of Shots (Keep This Party Going)
31. Live Free or Die High
32. Red, White, and Rolling
33. The Council
34. Good Luck
35. An Earnest Moment Between a Man and a Gremlin
36. A Cold Winters Mourning
37. The Brothers Baranov
38. Exchange
39. Vegas Rain
40. Strip Shootout
41. Get That Goddamn Nuke
42. Let’s F*****g Go
43. How Paul Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Bomb
44. Hot Boxed
45. Diseased Country
46. Last Call
47. Give Me Liberty or Give Me Meth
48. Out of My Hands
49. Jackpot
50. Countdown to Oblivion
51. With Liberty and Just Hash for All
52. Obliterated (Instrumental)

About Obliterated:

– A highly skilled special forces unit successfully thwarts a lethal threat targeting Las Vegas. Following a celebratory party characterized by excesses like alcohol, drugs, and revelry, the team realizes that the bomb they deactivated was a decoy. Now grappling with the effects of intoxication, the team must navigate through their impairments, confront personal challenges, locate the authentic bomb, and ultimately prevent a catastrophic event to save the world. (From IMDb Obliterated)

Obliterated Music Songs Season 1

Season 1 Release date:

– November 30 2023 on Netflix

Cast of Obliterated:

– Nick Zano as Chad McKnight, Shelley Hennig as Ava Winters, Terrence Terrell as Trunk, Alyson Gorske as Lana, C. Thomas Howell as Haggerty, Eugene Kim as Paul Yung, Paola Lázaro as Angela Gomez, Kimi Rutledge as Maya Lerner, Carl Lumbly as Langdon, David Costabile as Maddox, Costa Ronin as Ivan Koslov, Lindsey Kraft as Yani, Tobias Jelinek as Ehren, Minnie Mills as Jen, Virginia Madsen as Marge, Lori Petty as Crazy Susan, Clive Standen as Liam, Ivan G’Vera as Vlad, Keston John as Mr. Dugan

Listen the Music Watch Obliterated Season 1 Trailer

Categories: Action Soundtracks, Comedy Soundtracks, Drama Soundtracks, TV Series
Info: OBLITERATED is an Action Comedy Drama TV show from Netflix created by Jon Hurwitz, Hayden Schlossberg, Josh Heald. The season 1 of the show will premiere on November 2023. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack above.
Obliterated Soundtrack, Obliterated Songs, Music from Obliterated, Obliterated Music, Songs from Obliterated, Soundtrack from Obliterated

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *